Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks Vs Brisbane - In Brisbane - Who's Coming?

Hey Macca,

The boy has decided he is willing to sit with us Sharks (being a Bronco) so if I can I'll take one of those 3 left. Reckons the broncs will whoop us.

Making Mr Angry + 2

If that is cool.

Scotty, NullaJet and DJDL had to pull out Beeks. So we are dropping back 3.

No worries Mr Angry. That takes us to 69.

3 spares left.

Inferno let us know if you want those tickets.

The list.

Macca +1
Nulla#2 2 x Family
NthCronullaLocal
Nulla + 2
Bundy
Lloydy
Ozzo
Ali
KOTH
SirShire
Rio
Imasharkie + 1
The Lurker
CQ
Beeker 3 x Adult, 1 x Family
Chili Pepper
Fizman
Coolumsharkie + 5
Pierre 9 x adult, 1 x family
Bulldog + 2
Mr Angry + 2
Sharkwings + 4
Yadamisha 3 x Adult, 1 x Family
Black, White & Blue
BB
Card Shark
The Attorney + 3

------------------------------
69 Tickets. New CSSC/Brissy record.

New song for us to sing /act out!!
We are the sharks supporters
We support the Sharks our way
and can can play. What can we play???
We can play the Hopoate!!!
fingers here, fingers there fingers in bums anywhere (repeat)
(2). We can play Wendell Sailor...
Wheres my drugs wheres my drugs where are all my stash of drugs (repeat)
(3) we can play Karmichael Hunt...
Ooh my foot ooh my foot ohh i've gone and hurt my foot (repeat) ((Should be good with the actions!!))
(4) we can play Wayne Bennett....
I can't smile I can't smile I don't know how to smile (repeat)
(5) we can play Gregory Bird...
I've got knees I've got knees I know how to use my knees!!!!
And so it goes!!!

Inferno

Sorry for the delay Macca,

I won't be needing those tickets afterall, I'll be sitting nearby though in bay 321, or 322.

I'll make sure to swing by though to say G'day.

No worries Inferno.

Pierre I don't know what to say about that song . . . you're a bloody nutcase!!! :lol: :p :crazy: :sarcasm: ;-)

Milkers

WOO HOO!! I can't wait !

I've got to sit with my uncle who is a Broncos Season Seat pass holder :(

So I won't be needing any tickets , but can I come and meet
all you Sharky's on the match day ? Where will we meet ?

ali

I can't wait. 14 hours of CSSC action yesterday was super. 3 days of it, wow!

beekershark

###############ALL TICKETS SOLD################
EVERYONE PLEASE CHECK THE BELOW LIST AND IF THERE ARE ANY DISCREPENCIES AS TO WHAT YOU THOUGHT YOU HAVE CONFIRMED, AND WHAT IS WRITTEN BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT MACCA OR MYSELF URGENTLY. WE HAVE ACCOUNTED FOR THE BELOW LIST,ANYONE WANTING MORE THAN WHAT IS LISTED WILL NOT HAVE A SEAT.WE ARE FULL !!!!!

Macca +1
Nulla#2 2 x Family
NthCronullaLocal
Nulla + 2
Bundy
Lloydy
Ozzo
Ali
KOTH
SirShire
Rio
Imasharkie + 1
The Lurker
CQ
Beeker 3 x Adult, 1 x Family
Chili Pepper
Fizman + 3
Coolumsharkie + 5
Pierre 9 x adult, 1 x family
Bulldog + 2
Mr Angry + 2
Sharkwings + 4
Yadamisha 3 x Adult, 1 x Family
Black, White & Blue
BB
Card Shark
The Attorney + 3

------------------------------
71 Tickets. New CSSC/Brissy record.

###########ALL TICKETS SOLD############################

beekershark

mate 72 is bloody huge, HUGE !

Blue black and white colours and mandatory for those who don't have CSSC shirts, MANDATORY. It's the colour, it's the noise, it's the combined effort of 720 Spirit Fingers !

beekershark

at present we are FULL.

Let me liase with Ticketek and see if I can't find 8 more tickets.

leave it to me and I'll confirm later.

sharkadelic

Me and a mate Onion are in if there are tix left. If not, will see you at the game.

Did not know if I could go until yesterday. I assume you are sitting in the away supporters area?

No we are in bay 324.

We are sold out but we may be able to get some more tickets tomorrow in our area. Do you want us to try for you?