Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

So what do i do??

Ron Jeremy

I'm in the process of buying a car.

I'm only going to spend $9,000 at most as i don't like the depreciation factor in cars, i'm a person who's like his assets to either accumulate or don't depricate that much, cars worth 20,000 these days are worth a quarter of that in 5 years time.

so i've nailed it down to two.

Either a Stealth black Holden Barina or a 93 model Holden Ute ( White)

I wen't over these 2 cars today & i must say the Barina has me excited!!!.

It's stealth like with tinted windows, CD player, sports kit......looks awesome.

The Ute doesn't have a CD player yet i've always liked Holden utes.

I'm going to try and Barter abit so i don't pay as much for the Barina......it looks awesome but you don't think it's 2 girly for myself???

So what does everyone reckon??

I still wan't to buy a MR T Black Bedford :(

Ron Jeremy

Oh :shock:

Sorry Merman then.

Mr Parra Eels, i'm trying to look for one to buy.......but i can't find one??, how cool will it be to have one??....stealth like, mags the Lightning bolt on the side of the car :cry:

I had the oppotunity a couple of years ago of buying a brown one, i knocked it back #-o

PJ Marshal

Ron Jeremy said:
Oh :shock:

Sorry Merman then.

Mr Parra Eels, i'm trying to look for one to buy.......but i can't find one??, how cool will it be to have one??....stealth like, mags the Lightning bolt on the side of the car :cry:

I had the oppotunity a couple of years ago of buying a brown one, i knocked it back #-o

Oh man blown opportunity of a life time!

they are hard to come by dude, considered to be like a collectors item or sumthing now!

t-ba

Get the Ute. Real men, especially Porn Stars, don't drive Sporty Hatchbacks...

Ron Jeremy

Oh man blown opportunity of a life time!

they are hard to come by dude, considered to be like a collectors item or sumthing now!

I know huh??, Mr T would have been proud of me, there is nothing in the trading post!!.....if i had one i'd completey do it up & show it at Car shows, it would be the centre of attention!!!

Get the Ute. Real men, especially Porn Stars, don't drive Sporty Hatchbacks...

The ute is cool, however this sporty car looks awesome, and when i put in this system i brought of some chinese guy it will even sound better......i ripped the little chinese man off :lol:

The ute would go better on the dirt roads :|

PJ Marshal

Mr T would of been over the moon if you got around in his viehicle of choice!, yeh man ud be the centre of attention allright with a car like that, i know id be jelous!

His car shit all over Kit from night rider!

t-ba

Ron Jeremy said:
The ute is cool, however this sporty car looks awesome, and when i put in this system i brought of some chinese guy it will even sound better......i ripped the little chinese man off :lol:

The ute would go better on the dirt roads :|

Hmm...Might be alright. As I was a Sole child raised by a single mother, I've had my fill of Sporty cars...

Ron Jeremy

Mr T would of been over the moon if you got around in his viehicle of choice!, yeh man ud be the centre of attention allright with a car like that, i know id be jelous!

His car sh*t all over Kit from night rider!

I could have brought a brown one for $200 2 years ago, i knocked it back :roll: , i could have done it up & it would have made me a fortune #-o

Just think how many back seat parties you could have in a Bedford 8)

Hmm...Might be alright. As I was a Sole child raised by a single mother, I've had my fill of Sporty cars...

HA HA, we might have met, only kidding ;-)

Ron Jeremy

So you reckon it's kinda girlie Half??......it looks like a stealth bomber though, wouldn't be a women magnet?

Ron Jeremy

He'll yeah, it would be like a bang bus or party bus, go crusing with all your mates & no one can see inside 8)

PJ Marshal

Hhahaha man if u do ever acheive your ultimate goal and get the Bedford i say you do a road trip and just whore your way across australia in it!

PJ Marshal

half youd be irresistable in a barina it would have to be hot pink tho!

lol the layland brothers where the hell are they now, prob fat and unemployed living on the gold coast, perhaps you could get the great man of porn ron jeremy to sponsor your quest im sure hed be all for a Aussie Whore Tour!

Ron Jeremy

Aussie whore tour sounds good, first victem :arrow: Nibblet......for giving me a sore arse last week, still bloody hurts!!! :evil:

PJ Marshal

lol make a lu hit list visit everyone who you wish to visit on the whore tour n go for gold, just avoid tassie ;)