Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Soccer banner requests

don't forget weekly bundesliga, uefa cup, uefa champions league, european championship qualifying then euro 2008, german bundesliga 2, spain's la liga, french ligue 1, austrian bundesliga, english premier league and iraqi first division weekly banners timmah ;-)

griffo346

Can you do this banner for me please simlar to the league ones you do with stadium etc

a-l-logo.jpg

QldRoarTrans1.gif

afclg.jpg

Venue is Suncorp Stadium
Date is Saturday 25th August 2007

Thanks in advance Timmah

Tonearm Terrorwrist said:
don't forget weekly bundesliga, uefa cup, uefa champions league, european championship qualifying then euro 2008, german bundesliga 2, spain's la liga, french ligue 1, austrian bundesliga, english premier league and iraqi first division weekly banners timmah ;-)

I always wondered what the Frog league was, certainly doesn't get much coverage

Jobdog

griffo346 said:

Can you do this banner for me please simlar to the league ones you do with stadium etc

a-l-logo.jpg

QldRoarTrans1.gif

afclg.jpg

Venue is Suncorp Stadium
Date is Saturday 25th August 2007

Thanks in advance Timmah
I reckon he should do them, you reckon he should do them, but he hasn't said yes yet. Perhaps you had best wait til he says yes before you request too much :crazy: ;-)

ByRd

Can i please get a half bulldogs/half arsenal banner with the dogs logo with El Masri & Mason and then the Arsenal logo with Fabregas and Walcott in it, cheers mate.

Stonecutter

doglyf said:
Can i please get a half bulldogs/half arsenal banner with the dogs logo with El Masri & Mason and then the Arsenal logo with Fabregas and Walcott in it, cheers mate.

Could you post the images in here. It just saves me alot of time looking for them and I can make the banners quicker. :)

ByRd

sorry bout that mate, here they are.

neversaydiexz4.jpg
That can be the dogs side, its already sort of done but can you get rid of the "2007-never say die" and instead put "Dogs of war" please.

Dogs logo: http://www.wiganwarriors.com/imagelibrary/canterbury_bulldogs_100x100.jpg

The Arsenal logo: http://gunnerrific.com/wallpapers/arsenal_red_gold/arsenal-red-gold-1600-1200.jpg

Fabregas:
http://www.arsenalstyle.com/wallpaper/fabregas01_1024.jpg

Abedayor (instead of walcott)
http://www.kickeronline.ro/files/emmanuel_adebayor.jpg

Hope these help mate, appreciate it.

Stonecutter

Aleaguecopy.jpg

For Griffo

And doglyf I'll try and do tonight. I won't beable to use that dogs one as it's too big. I'll do one similar to the one I made for Madunit. :)

ByRd

Stonecutter said:
Aleaguecopy.jpg

For Griffo

And doglyf I'll try and do tonight. I won't beable to use that dogs one as it's too big. I'll do one similar to the one I made for Madunit. :)
no worries champ, i appreciate thanks!!!

Spitty

You guys are freaks. Some of these look sensational. I'll have to think of one for myself.

Jobdog

Whoever wants to have a crack, can I please have a Newcastle Jets vs Queensland Roar banner for this Sunday at EAS kickoff is 5pm.

Cheers :D