Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sonny snubbing Yawnion

betcats

f**k Remi Casty.

Despite not liking him very much I am pretty happy he stayed in league, albeit with the chooks. Eat a dick rahrah f**kwits.

magpie4ever

f**k Remi Casty.

Despite not liking him very much I am pretty happy he stayed in league, albeit with the chooks. Eat a dick rahrah f**kwits.

I reckon Sonny Bill is a legend in the majority of LU posters' lunchtime. f**king kiwi wanker - you f**kin suckers.

reanimate

I reckon Sonny Bill is a legend in the majority of LU posters' lunchtime. f**king kiwi wanker - you f**kin suckers.

320px-Dolfy_HD.jpg

Bad decision by the chooks IMO. Imagine the circus and the stress of not knowing if he will play week to week. Not to mention the game has passed him and he is shit

Usain Bolt

SBW openly cheered for QLD during origin last year :lol: be funny if NSW pick him and they bring up all his old tweets

reanimate

If you have a toothbrush moustache, you should be right.

They should make me managing director. Heil

:clap:
That does it, this kiwi prick will be banned from this country.
article-1271841929916-093A32A7000005DC-606559_636x300.jpg

The NZRU and RU media won't be taking this well.

I seem to remember something about the NZRU saying that SBW wouldn't be eligible to play in the 2015 WC if he wasn't back playing Union next year- will they actually stick to that?

no, what do you think the meeting was about yesterday? He will be at the Chielfs in 2015 and the RUWC end of that year.