Headless Chook
Well, obviously we’ll have to sign a fourth halfback now. Both Cronk and Pearce will certainly be playing origin for their respective States and Cornish could get injured.
Sigh.
Sigh.
Well, obviously we’ll have to sign a fourth halfback now. Both Cronk and Pearce will certainly be playing origin for their respective States and Cornish could get injured.
Sigh.
Give it a break.....personal comments like the last sentence really suck mateI'm guessing that Pearce will bail. Cronk will be resented but it is club management that fomented this situation.
At least while he is overseas Pearce can get on the grog and sniff-out little white dogs with loose morals to shag.
If Pearce goes to Newcastle then there will be a Mini Roosters 2 over there: Mitchell Pearce, Aiden Guerra, SKD, Connor Watson
I should take pity. Mitch is only looking for love.Give it a break.....personal comments like the last sentence really suck mate
Big deal, who cares, not many.......Hunt is a far better investment.I'd like to be the first to congratulate your club on signing Cronk.
I'd also like to say a big f**k you. I've wanted to see cronk in a red v for a long long time. Disgusted that we never even came close to signing him.
Maybe. Time will tell. But cronk is a better halfback.Big deal, who cares, not many.......Hunt is a far better investment.
Well, time will tell.Maybe. Time will tell. But cronk is a better halfback.
I heard that the chooks chased lamb, locky, joey and Stuart but they were all unavailable.Well, time will tell.
My opinion is i have never watched Cronk and thought wow what a great player like i did with andrew johns, lockyer, terry lamb, ricky stuart and others (inc number 6s)
Life is pretty easy in melbourne with smith, slater, munster and co, versus sydney.
Cronk telling the world he phoned pearce and trying to make us believe what a great guy he is, come off it, PUKE.
I hopè pèarce goes to newcastle and shows cronk the ropes one game day.
And worst of all, its a rort, shouldnt bè allowed to happen, but then again cronk is used to playing with rorters.
Big deal, who cares, not many.......
Because I dislike what your rorting club stands for.If no one cares, then why are you hear posting all over the place?
Origin probably reveals, when the going gets tough, some people blossom while others crumble.
Cronk fits one category, Pearce the other.
Because I dislike what your rorting club stands for.
75 per cent of your supporters hate cronks guts.
Good luck with that, your team is about to implode son.
Because good players like keary dont want to come off the bench, would you if you were as good as keary or pearce? Dont think so.Genuine question - why cant Pearce play 6? Keary isnt being spoken about as if he is untouchable. He could potentially be a better super sub that Pearce (if he stays).
Am I missing something here?