Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Spoilers Alert - Sharks Vs Bellamy’s Lot

Craigshark

3 penalties not given, tackle in the air, the finucane strip and the second effort on moylan.. how wasn’t it 6 again from the challenge also? Anyway, at the very least they are having a dig. Can’t give them anymore cheap possession on our line though.

shadowboxer

Nice watch…so far.
Having a fair crack.
Whilst a depleted side for Melbourne, we are the same.
Trindell - just keep going mate, just keep going.
Ramien passed the ball - wow

crazy pineapple

how good are melbourne at holding down in the tackle?? ive seen the ref put the whistle in his mouth 3 times and not blow on it

Card Shark

They are in this upto their eyeballs.

As long as we stop turning the ball over in our end.

It was similar at halftime early in the season yet we smashed.

Let’s hope we can keep up the pressure.

If we cut out the simple unforced errors, it’ll help.

I reckon the ref might give them more leeway in the 2nd half, we’ve had all the penalties & 6 agains.

I’m tipping a 6 again to them in their 1st set.

We have to weather that early storm. 😜

Craigshark

Got to throw some offloads around and play some footy inside their 20 as well. Little bit too much structure.