Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sport Multi Thread

Nuffs

i've put a $15 parlay on this weekend's footy costing me $60

Storm 13+ @ 1.95
Manly 1-12 @ 3.00
Dogs WIN @ 1.74

if all 3 win i collect $370 odd

Lazy $50 on Storm $1.20, and Cowboys $2.35 hd2hd multi paying $2.82 = $141 in return.

Refuse to take margins @ this time of year.

But reckon the cowboys are specials.

Macca_

This mornings $3 investment -

Benfica (1.58) WON 3-1
Espanyol (1.35) WON 4-0
San Antonio(-6.5)/Over 192.5 (3.45)
Vancouver (1.58)
Chiefs 13+ (1.95)
Melbourne 13+ (1.95)
Brisbane/Brisbane (2.00)
Return - $265.26

Duffman

Too early in the season for bigger bets.

Centrebet.

$5.00 on Storm with -14.5 start @ $2.10
$3.00 on Cowboys win @ $2.40
$2.00 on Roosters win @ $1.73

Collect: Not much, but hey it's the first round.

miccle

Chris Walker to score more tries than Luke MacDougall ($3.25 - SPECIAL)
Bradford to win outright ($1.43)
Manly/Canberra to be drawn at half time ($11)
Jarryd Hayne to score more tries than Vatuvei ($2.65 - ANOTHER SPECIAL)

$3 = $406-odd.

Hey, it's early in the year... they're all a chance of getting up :lol:

miccle

Sir Knight82 said:
Lazy $50 on Storm $1.20, and Cowboys $2.35 hd2hd multi paying $2.82 = $141 in return.

Refuse to take margins @ this time of year.

But reckon the cowboys are specials.

Well played mate! I thought I'd jinx the Cows by whacking $20 on 'em earlier this week @ $2.65.

The collect is okay, but the win would've been better.

miccle

Needless to say, threw a $20 on that Hayne selection mentioned above. Crapping myself so far - Vatuvei CAN'T cross in the last 4 mins.

Macca_

I got on that too. With Crusader 13+. I need Sharks 1-12 and Tahs and Manly ahead at half and full time. $243.34 for me 5.

miccle

Nice bet mate - good chance of gettin up!

I'm going to put $20 of the Hayne collect on Chris Walker to score more tries than Luke MacD @ $3.25 now! Massive overs.

I need stg stg for 450.

Had sharks minus start 1.90
warriors minus start 1.90
Manly try for 1st scoring play 1.72
Stg / stg 3.40

Earl

6 all at H/T Saaby, so you've done your cash.

My first multi of the year;

Newcastle @ $2.30 odd
St George @ $2.00 something.

Paying just over $5, and looking the goods at the moment.

Yeah i copped it as per the norm...

Backed up with another...

Knights 1-12 3.60
Dragons 1-12 3.65
Easts -3.5 1.90

30 @ 24.96

Bumble

Chelsea FA Cup Winner
Chelsea UEFA Champions League Winner
Australia Cricket World Cup Winner

$5 @ a return of $178 :)

Also, my mate who is a dutch Boro fan put on:

Middlesbrough FA Cup Winner
AZ Alkmaar UEFA Cup Winner
PSV UEFA Champions League Winner

$5 @ a return of $26000 :lol:

Macca_

Holy Snappers!

I dunno who's more carzy, the Dutchmen or you for backing us (Australia) to win an event in 4 years time :D

(I know you mean Asian Cup :D)

Bumble

Macca_ said:
Holy Snappers!

I dunno who's more carzy, the Dutchmen or you for backing us (Australia) to win an event in 4 years time :D

(I know you mean Asian Cup :D)

No i mean Cricket World Cup :D I'll edit that in now.

Steel Dragon

Today I won $38 and change on a $5 Hockey multi - Ducks, Avalanche and Canucks.

so I put another $5 on another Hockey multi tomorrow - Senators, Sharks, Devils.
if it comes off I shall pocket another $20.20

Panther_Daz

North Qld to beat STGI @ $1.53
Gold Coast +9.5 to beat Bulldogs @ $1.90
Fremantle to beat Port @ $1.22
Adelaide to beat Essendon @ $1.29
Sri Lanka to beat West Indies @ $1.50
Blues to beat Chiefs @ $1.30
Bolton to beat Sheffield United @ $1.53

$5 @ $13.64= $68.20

Steel Dragon

Steel Dragon said:
Today I won $38 and change on a $5 Hockey multi - Ducks, Avalanche and Canucks.

so I put another $5 on another Hockey multi tomorrow - Senators, Sharks, Devils.
if it comes off I shall pocket another $20.20

It came off!!!

I won nearly 60 bucks this weekend off my $10 outlay! Go me