Caped Crusader
Ugh, another "Im too cool to like Star Wars" wanker like @God-King Dean
Settle down dickhead, just giving my opinion and the reasons for it. If you can't live without endless Star Wars cash grabs and your comic books, fine.
star wars is one of the most popular/well known properties in contemporary pop culture and has been that way since the first movie?The force awakens made $2billion and Rogue One made $1billion at the box office. Both movies have brought in heaps of people that aren’t even that familiar with the first 6 movies. Star Wars has now grown beyond what you would say is a cult following as it’s now not just the fanatics that enjoy it. Disney has done a good job bringing in viewers that are neither here nor there with Star Wars.
Nah mate I'm coolCan tell @Caped Crusader is a virgin and definitely doesn't have hot wife
So this just got released and my God I think it's spoiler heavy, especially the last scene!
Personally I think Rey gets over confident, wants to leave to take on Ren/Snoke, and Luke is cautioning her based on his own experience in EmpireNot sure what is going to be spoilery about that scene. I reckon its pretty obvious she gets a bit dark and Luke hands Rey her ass.
To me, this trailer makes me think Luke is the one going bad.Not sure what is going to be spoilery about that scene. I reckon its pretty obvious she gets a bit dark and Luke hands Rey her ass.
To me, this trailer makes me think Luke is the one going bad.
I think it's telling that in all the posters Luke is on both sides (dark and light) and then in some snippets you see him in dark colours - usually meaning you are on the dark side.Interesting.....