Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Stevens

bubs

Ahh good old Newcastle.

Where the family trees go STRAIGHT UP.

The crowd is an absolute disgrace up there, although I am the first to admit it was pretty quiet up there on Saturday night.
Usually you can't move from the drunken inbred HICKS up there.
From the 11yr old girls looking for their future husbands, to the 85yr old Aunty Doris's who swear more than their grandchildren, sitting on that line on the hill in their little chairs, it's usually just a horrible place.
However, that new grandstand is a ripper. It's good to see what OUR TAX DOLLARS have paid for:x
But at least it was pretty quiet up there on Saturday.
They certainly don't like hearing the truth about Johns but do they? The biggest THUG in League and they carry on like he is royalty. And THAT is probably the saddest thing of all about the place.

Knight76

millersnose said:
dont you guys think its bad form to troll in a thread about an injured player?

there are stacks of other threads for you to pretend you have footy knowledge

The original poster only managed to stay on topic for a teeny percentage of his post and it was his friggin topic. What chance did the thread have?

TooheysNew

there are stacks of other threads for you to pretend you have footy knowledge
Odd. This coming from someone who knows everything about everything while he's in 4 corners...

;-)

They certainly don't like hearing the truth about Johns but do they? The biggest THUG in League and they carry on like he is royalty. And THAT is probably the saddest thing of all about the place.
You're a dickhead, you make sweeping generalisations. Congratulations.

millersnose

roboshark said:
Sam has more footy knowledge than you think so dont go that crap millers.

by the way doesnt a lot of threads go off topic, or is that only allowed to be done by a select few- those who think they run this forum, but dont

just about every thread i opened yesterday had trolls going nyah nyah you lost

my comments were directed at that group

so relax sir galahad