Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Super Thread LXXV: Remembering forgotten memories

McLovin

I'm voting for neither the liberals or labor party based on the fact that they've ruined the sunday footy show on consecutive weeks....

Red Bear

Cold as f**k today

Played I reckon a bottom 3 game of soccer I've played in the last ten years. It was shithouse, I was completely off the pace all game. It was just frustrating

Negatives from cricket; I had a shocker with everything but the ball

Positives; Autumn premiership winners

Cheers mate. Was tied in the end, defended 92 and won in a super over. Hectic game of cricket. I'm 2 from 2 in grand finals as a captain too!

Voted today. The candidates are so bad in Canberra that I coudn't even put the Greens last...there's someone representing Fred Nile, two parties that basically seem like One Nation clones, libertarians....yuck.

Might apply for Irish citizenship :lol:

Voted today. The candidates are so bad in Canberra that I coudn't even put the Greens last...there's someone representing Fred Nile, two parties that basically seem like One Nation clones, libertarians....yuck.

Might apply for Irish citizenship :lol:
We have an eclectic mix of Labor left, Greens, 2 further left parties, the current Liberal (not sure which faction he is, because you never see him), two further right nutters, and an independent to vote for in Banks.

So much wierd.

I did enjoy the old boy outside who, having voted Liberal, proceeded to get right under the skin of the local Labor MP and make her crack the shits.