Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread LIV - Honouring the A-League

Dragon2010

You're in fo sho ;-)

Not interested. I wouldn't be declining it otherwise. :crazy:

I have an Italian sounding name, I reckon I could get a few guys on my side too...

I'm also 1/2 Italian. ;-) As I said, come at me!

This is simply untrue.

Well, when you live in a house with other people that don't want to see you walking around naked. You'd best do it. I see enough with my step-brother walking around naked.

butchmcdick

I love nuding up

Haven't ever warn pyjama's since I was 16.

Always ready for a quick fap or triple x throwdown too

Cliffhanger

When I used to travel heaps for work as soon as I got back to my hotel room I'd just get naked and chill, the freedom is awesome. The moment I put clothes on is the saddest part of my day, because I know things are about to get less awesome.

butchmcdick

My mate just joined eharmony after he boned one of his wife's best friends ( who was also a brides made at their wedding. The BF was happy to have the D but the next day got an attack of the guilts and confessed all. If you sin ok that's bad but no good comes from a confession. None. They have two kids(2 and 4) and now that's all to f**k. I know what he did was undefendable but f**k me what did she think would happen after she confessed ??)

He tells me it's pretty comprehensive.