Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread XVIII

Kiki

Seriously, DR and RP must have shagged each other's WAGs.

Congrats Kiki. Hopefully Sassy is along for the ride in some capacity - it would be a tragedy to split the two of you up.

oh yeh don't worry we can never be split up! everything i do at the mag i'm checking with her first, coz god knows we cant make a decision on anything by ourselves...seriously, so co dependent

also everything else we do is as a pair! i just got the editors gig coz she has another job

i only work at the mag 3 days a week so i started a data entry job today. will be one day a week. oh man, if i had to do that everyday i would diiiiieeee.

Kiki

oh and thanks everyone for your love!

in other news, i have been so disgustingly unhealthy this week. i had 2 sausage rolls for dinner. HEALTH FAIL

Good onya mate.....wish I could say the same..

congrats mate

Congrats DKOR.

And congrats DKOR.

Thanks Guys. Strangest job interview ever. Its within the same industry that I'm in now. With a competitor company to the one I work for. I applied for one job and went in expecting to be interviewed for that, but when I got there, they said they'd filled it internally. However they offered me another role. The guy had done his background research on me, with a few suppliers that we share and one of my ex-bosses. The interview basically consisted of him describing the role to me and then we had a discussion about when he would be in a position to formalise the offer and how much notice I had to give.

He has since called me this morning and its a green light.

About $25k more than what I'm on now, but no company car which is a downer. However, its in North Sydney so It'll be easier to commute it raher than drive anyway.

Coles or Woolies?

Neither, North Sydney Centrelink. They figure I spend so much time in there anyway, they may as well formalise things.

Jason Maher

My new bumper sticker: what do people think?

PA155253_edited-1.jpg

(note: this isn't the actual one attached to my car)

4th in my work tipping comp.
I probably shouldn't mention there's only nine people in it...

SH*T YEAH IT'S FRIIIIIDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!#!1one&%@#*$

arbitrarysmalltexttoallowmycaps.

McLovin

Fking hate moving. Can't sleep for a week cos my air passage is fked...I sound like a harmonica when i breath in atm...