Awwwwwwwwwww, but i wanna!!! It's been ages since i've gone full Hiney FFS!!Its Round 1. Don't go full Hiney just yet.
We should win this and win it well, it doesn't make the decision to pick Jakey any less Shitful.We haven't even lost yet.
No chance we will with JA stinking up the joint.We haven't even lost yet.
Why, because we should win it better than well? You make no f**ken sense you dribbling dribblo.We should win this and win it well, it doesn't make the decision to pick Jakey any less Shitful.
Because Jakey boy should be still learning his trade in reserve grade FFS!! The Parra make a wish foundation was so 2021 FFS!!Why, because we should win it better than well? You make no f**ken sense you dribbling dribblo.
I predict you will run out of puff at this rate and be a shadow of yourself by Round 10. I hope there are some other nincompoops you can rely in.Because Jakey boy should be still learning his trade in reserve grade FFS!! The Parra make a wish foundation was so 2021 FFS!!
I reckon Nathan Brown will end up being picked and JA will be dropped.
I never run out of puff, i keep on keeping on. Unlike teams coached by Bea Arthur..... But Depth!!!!I predict you will run out of puff at this rate and be a shadow of yourself by Round 10. I hope there are some other nincompoops you can rely in.
#Depth
You've been very stale for at least a couple of years. You wouldn't make my run on side.I never run out of puff, i keep on keeping on. Unlike teams coached by Bea Arthur..... But Depth!!!!
Why not use Cartwright??? Or Rein??? Didn't we sign him to give Mahoney a rest in games?? Parachuting his son into the 17 just because is hardly the same as picking a forward on the bench for 5 mins week after week while flogging our middles for 60+ mins every single week.
Remember when Mahoney was taken off against canberra with a must win game in the balance(once again for his son) while the next week he's left on when we are down by 30 only to get injured. Thats right Jakey boy was already on the field so nobody had to make way for him.
NEPPPPPPPOOOOOOTISSSSSSSSSMMMMMMMM GNOOOOOOOMMMMMEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
Pfffffffffffffhhhh!!! My act is as fresh as the Chardies urinal.You've been very stale for at least a couple of years. You wouldn't make my run on side.
I don't think you are a wanker mate, don't be so hard on yourself.I take that back there are some wankers on here as well..
I still remember the time we managed to flush a lime scooter down the urinal.Pfffffffffffffhhhh!!! My act is as fresh as the Chardies urinal.
Those were the days!!! What a time to be alive!!I still remember the time we managed to flush a lime scooter down the urinal.
A shame that @Eelogical was still riding it, but no harm done!Those were the days!!! What a time to be alive!!
Its going to get chaotic around here in 2024 when Jake is our 6 and Matt Arthur is the 9. BA made a big song and dance about not being sure Jake was ready for first grade last year when Dylan Brown was out .. then went on to pick him 7 more times. His play was that of a half that had missed the 2020 and Parts of 2021 season development , and was doing his work experience and learning harsh lessons in a side that needed wins to stay in the Top 4 . It deadset cost us a top 4 finish, and took us weeks to get our mojo back. Was it all Jakes fault ? No... but he was a major reason in our attack being derailed and our confidence being all over the place for a good 2 months during and after his extended run.Is Moses an elite play maker??? He's a damn good halfback these days but he's not an elite playmaker by any means. And Brown is already being paid 700k yet time and time again he seems to be given the back seat so Jakey boy can get a go. It's supposed to be a professional RL club not the Arthur family benefit relief fund.
Luke Burt will be our coach in 2024.Its going to get chaotic around here in 2024 when Jake is our 6 and Matt Arthur is the 9. BA made a big song and dance about not being sure Jake was ready for first grade last year when Dylan Brown was out .. then went on to pick him 7 more times. His play was that of a half that had missed the 2020 and Parts of 2021 season development , and was doing his work experience and learning harsh lessons in a side that needed wins to stay in the Top 4 . It deadset cost us a top 4 finish, and took us weeks to get our mojo back. Was it all Jakes fault ? No... but he was a major reason in our attack being derailed and our confidence being all over the place for a good 2 months during and after his extended run.
I knew when I saw BA bawling his eyes out post Jakes debut this has become an emotional attachment for Brad. Have you ever seen any other professional first grade coach crying after coaching their sons debut ? Emotion is now clouding his judgment . Jake is not a utility , nor is he a first grade quality half. Yet he has been earmarked for the role all offseason. TCT were talking about it during the summer, Brandy Alexander said that was the word coming out of Parra during our trial.. and here we are. Like you said, to get him in the game BA is going to shuffle the deck chairs. Dylan Brown is going to go to centre if any member of the backline goes down , and I see a situation if Stone goes down where Gutho goes to 9, Russell to 1, Brown to the centres and Waqa to the wing.. which is a complete reshuffle to accomodate a mediocre back up half that should once again be doing his apprenticeship in Cup.