No the other two heads ffs!!you're on Tasmanian time ?
Would it not be good motivation for the Teenage footy fan (boy or girl) to maybe improve there eating habits/health and make the necessary changes so that they are not overweight?? Seeing Role models at a healthy weight.
I always tell my friends and family when they are overweight or being unhealthy (overdoing it); to sort it out; without fear of hurting their feels. This is because I care about them; being fat in this day and age with all the information and resources available is easily avoided.
Cheerleaders are tacky mate. If we want to be a more professional sport it's time to dith them from the game. It isn't the 90s anymore when guys like Hugh heftier where glorified for trapping and grooming 19lyd girls with bad upbringings to strip naked and f**k him. Times have moved on and cheerleaders need to go
I was arguing the fact you think we should be hiding cheerleaders from fat teens.
What do you mean grooming 19 year olds? 19 year old are adults you do realise? capable of making their own decisions.
At what age do you think women can make good decisions for themselves?I said overweight not fat. ButnI get your point.
Perhaps grooming wasn't the right word. Point taken.
But honestly you think an 83yld man with heaps of money or even a 35yld for that sake isn't able to take advantage or manipulate a 19yld who has had what maybe a year or two out of school and barely anytime or freedom to have to think for themself or make an real important life decisions? They are naive and vulnerable and guys like him exploited the shit out of them.
It might be legal but it's f**king foul and predatory.
At what age do you think women can make good decisions for themselves?
I said overweight not fat. ButnI get your point.
Perhaps grooming wasn't the right word. Point taken.
But honestly you think an 83yld man with heaps of money or even a 35yld for that sake isn't able to take advantage or manipulate a 19yld who has had what maybe a year or two out of school and barely anytime or freedom to have to think for themself or make an real important life decisions? They are naive and vulnerable and guys like him exploited the shit out of them.
It might be legal but it's f**king foul and predatory.
Rein is on the bench mate.You have to wonder what the plan is for Hodgson. I think if he plays 80, he will tire out and be f**ked by the end of the game.
And have they decided that they f**ked up late last year with Waqa Blake playing on the wing? It's the same backline that played the last two games last year, but Simmonson and Blake swapping around.
Probably Carty to 9 if Hodgson cant last the 80.You have to wonder what the plan is for Hodgson. I think if he plays 80, he will tire out and be f**ked by the end of the game.
And have they decided that they f**ked up late last year with Waqa Blake playing on the wing? It's the same backline that played the last two games last year, but Simmonson and Blake swapping around.
Except these days if you get toey you don’t need the girls. They are redundant now.isnt it like the caveman days?
scantily clothed girls dancing around a fire and men killing their prey or rumbling with each other
No.Has anyone else in the 17 trained at dummy half during the off-season? Do you end up with a weird shift of Cartwright to 6 and Dylan to 9 if Hodgson is off?