Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The ‘Anything and Everything’ Thread

Craigshark

I'm wary about this. I don't expect the Telegraph to report this but to not see anything from rival papers is a bit suspicious. The only paper reporting is the UK Daily Mail and other than that Twitter. Channel 9 gets a mention. Did anyone hear it on there.

yeah mate, was on channel 9 news

Just saw it while cheese was posting.

Rough sex gone wrong. Charge of choking without consent.

The COAT was arrested as well but was released with no charge.

Now he can't be our media manager ever! No dickhead policy and all that

I'm wary about this. I don't expect the Telegraph to report this but to not see anything from rival papers is a bit suspicious. The only paper reporting is the UK Daily Mail and other than that Twitter. Channel 9 gets a mention. Did anyone hear it on there.
Whatever the truth is, he's an over opinionated cork smoker. Deserves what he gets and is overdue X 1000.

Reactions: PJ

Hey, Happy Mothers Day to your Mums and the Mothers of your brats.

Be good and do everything that is right. Get the brownie point tally up while you can, remembering what is on at 4pm this arvo.

Ozzi_78

Only the official NRL website can’t update a ladder an hour after the game finishes. f**king amateurs. Should watch American sports.

steeden.

Only the official NRL website can’t update a ladder an hour after the game finishes. f**king amateurs. Should watch American sports.
Is anyone else noticing that the NRL app on Apple Watch has disappeared since the NRL app updated the other day?

It's more than an hour and still not updated. They haven't given the Dolly's their bye points

Dumb shits need A.I.

Got to have an up to date app to tell the wearer how many times he has farted today.

Moi, I don't have a watch and I don't have one of them phone thingies.

As Bobby D once sang, "You don't need a weatherman to know which way the wind blows"

Ozzi_78

Dragons sacked Hook effective immediately. They are all waving their dicks around about it.
wasn’t long ago they were doing the same about Mary. What a rabble.

Didn't the imbeciles extend Hook not that long ago.

Hope they have to pay him out heaps.

Half the players will be having a BBQ tonight and the other half won't be invited.

Got to love it when the Stinking Stains implode. This one has been special.

shadowboxer

I can’t believe he is 56 - he looks like my old man, who’s pushing 80.
I wonder if his payout will include 2 years worth of PK gum and sour grapes.
If Wayne Bennett and Ricky stuart are problematic, he has to be one of the most boring sounding persons ever.
He will go back to commentary probally.