Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

the fof (f### off folau) movement

franklin2323

Why wouldn't a fullback get a start over a winger?

It took 4-5 seasons for Boyd to come through and as good as Boyd is, he is no Sailor or Tuqiri.

Well Tuqiri may of moved there. That's the thing no one knows but if we keep Everyone ever to play the game no one new gets a start. for every 1 star player that's goes 10 more drop off the bottom tier these may of been star's given a chance who knows.

Yes it took 4-5 seasons but he got the chance to play. While $55k sounds like heaps to us. They can't earn that amount for 40 years as an office worker might 2-3 years on the bottom tiers they get a real job to get by

We want to improve squads pick up minimum wage and get a national reserve grade comp going and watch the quality of squad number 20 down to 30 improve

Dragonwest

I reckon if the bronc's drop out of the finals race they should set up a feeder relationship with a Western Sydney club and force him to play park footy out there. The boys out west came make him 'feel' what they think about his defection!

Folau says this like kids in Western Sydney have NO option........ wake up. They do. They choose NOT to play the game.....

That is the type of crap we will continue to hear from AFL fan boys/employees like Gavin Robertson for the next few years...get used to it.

They are trying to portray this new Western Sydney team as this wonderful new opportunity and option for kids who have been forced to play RL for years.

nqcowboy87

Well Tuqiri may of moved there. That's the thing no one knows but if we keep Everyone ever to play the game no one new gets a start. for every 1 star player that's goes 10 more drop off the bottom tier these may of been star's given a chance who knows.

Yes it took 4-5 seasons but he got the chance to play. While $55k sounds like heaps to us. They can't earn that amount for 40 years as an office worker might 2-3 years on the bottom tiers they get a real job to get by

We want to improve squads pick up minimum wage and get a national reserve grade comp going and watch the quality of squad number 20 down to 30 improve

we need more rl teams, central coast thy times is now