taxidriver
same old faiders, can't have a discussion without acting like a 5 year old.
Sandow is unspeakably horrible at football. He can't tackle, he can't kick and yet he acts like he's Andrew Johns and Gorden Tallis combined. Sutton's not much better; a lazy waste of talent who should focus more on his passing game than his gangsta cred.
out of interest what makes a dickhead?
off field indiscretions? (gasnier, boyd)
diving, staying down, biting (soward)
no dickhead policy hey?
Old Gibbs maybe, he's been pretty okay the past few years now.Bryce Gibbs.
Bryce Gibbs.
Benji Marshall clocking blokes in Maccas at 3am perhaps?
:lol: You deadset need a bullet
Surely has to be Scott Prince.
He is woeful.
Can't tackle, rarely runs at the line, puts in a few kicks every now and then.
One thing he is very good at though is having a massive sook to the ref's.
I can think of one maybe 2 halfbacks who are just as bad, but they aren't regarded as highly as what Prince is by the media.
The Titans will do nothing with this hack running the show for them, based on what I've seen so far this year.
If I were playing park footy I'd make sure Sandow isn't picked and force him to be the loner that misses out on playing.I can't believe there have been names mooted on here other than "shots on" sandow, the bloke is a crumb, doesn't deserve to play park footy let alone first grade. Can't tackle, uninspiring in attack, useless hack. Souffs will never make the finals let alone win a premiership with him and sutton in the halves.
Sandow is the worst halfback in the league, hands down.
But everyone knows he stinks worse than a Souffs fan's foreskin.
His kicking game is diabolical, his tackling is atrocious and his field goals are hysterical.
Orford would be most over-rated for mine.
That Dally M had me scratching my head and the way everyone is strumming the banjo about him coming back is baffling. He was tortoise slow when he left a year ago, how is playing England going to make him any better? If I was a Canberra fan, I would be bleeding.
If I were playing park footy I'd make sure Sandow isn't picked and force him to be the loner that misses out on playing.
I dont think he is underrated.I'll tell you who is under-rated, Cooper Cronk.
The most overrated halfback in the NRL is Pearce. Absolute garbage player that I look forward to getting exposed by QLD again this year. It just shows how the media can influence all you dumb bastards. You are all f**king sheep.
Pearce is overrated no doubt, but his father is very prominent within the league community, and he plays for a side that generally gets a lot of attention from the likes of Channel 9...It really doesn't come as much of a surprise.
He's still a very solid young player though who will only get better.