Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The offical Lol@Knights thread

i always LOL @ Knights, shit town, shit team, shit fans

but no one can compete with LOL@Souffs

parraeels2010

Jubes

Re: The offical Lol@Knights thread
2001 still hurt?

Oh yeah I forgot
Lol@knights for thinking the 2001 GF was not rigged

Ronnie Dobbs

we're getting troll supremed.

I'm not complaining. The off season sucks. Bring back the footy and some genuine tribal spite.

Cliffhanger

We got this. 3000 Post by the end of the month I'll start us of.

Lol@Knights for needing a private owner so they don't fold.

Lol@Knights for paying 500k+ for Boyd.

Lol@Knights for banning me from their forum.

Lol@Knights for having the worst Drug culture.

Lol@Knights their best ever player was a drug cheat.

Lol@Knights buying washed up has beens Tahu,Buderus,Snowden.

Lol@Knights Gidley/Mullen worse halves pairing in nrl.

Lol@Knights thinking they have a top 4 chance with the worst forward pack in the nrl
Lol@Parramatta because they haven't won a premiership for 25 years
Lol@Parramatta for having the worst halves pairing in the history of the NRL 2011 with Robson and Mortimer
Lol@Parramatta for overpaying for Sandow
Lol@Parramatta for chasing Quade Cooper
Lol@Parramatta for being the dead set ugliest city in Australia
Lol@Parramatta because their fans believe they would have won the comp in 2009 if Melbourne weren't there
Lol@Parramatta for being such a mediocre team
Lol@Parramatta for having fans like you
Lol@Parramatta for just being all round shit house
Lol@Parramatta for keeping Stephen Kearney on board

dogslife

nathan-cayless_1-200x0.jpg

Ronnie Dobbs

Shut the f**k up you merged, 1 premiership scum !

Better ? :D

Wanker. Typical for someone to go right over the top in the off season.

Get a life mate. Get it to match your wooden spoon.

And its the refs fault we only have one premiership since the JV started.

And also Trent Barretts.

Wanker. Typical for someone to go right over the top in the off season.

Get a life mate. Get it to match your wooden spoon.

And its the refs fault we only have one premiership since the JV started.

And also Trent Barretts.

WTF !

Typical of a dragons supporter to talk about things.

Geez, are you mad that Bennet and Boyd left you ?

Yeah yeah.. You are.

Cliffhanger

We've already determined that Souths fans are down the bottom in terms of average intelligence when it comes to league fans.

Now we just need to establish whether it's Parra fans or Dogs' fans who are second from the bottom.