That must mean I am delicious.
Like a bunnings sausage
That must mean I am delicious.
I like alot of korean but yeah some of the sides are a bit meh
Went there once. Couldn't find one that did beef.Ever gone to Harris park for indian food? Amazing.
The whole area is like little India. So many colours and Indian restruants.
North or South Korean?I think it's hard to find really good Korean in Australia tbh. There's a lot of middle of the road places around.
North or South Korean?
There used to be a Korean bbq joint at Baulko that was fairly decent. There was/is one at Carlingford too that was pretty good. Best korean I ever had was at a korean chaps place at Carbramatta. A friend of my ex. His mum prepared everything and all he had to do was bbq it. was delicious. I particularly liked the cows tongue.I think it's hard to find really good Korean in Australia tbh. There's a lot of middle of the road places around.
A little more north - Urban Tadka at Terrey Hills is THE best Indian restaurant in Sydney. Its frickin expensive too.Best Indian I reckon is Abhi’s Concord Road, Nth Strathfield.
Prediction:
King Gutho will have more wins as captain on home soil than any other captain till the end of 2022
Word up
So I'm guessing that we like him again now ?
It's become his achilles heel.Not sure people don’t like him. They didn’t like the manner in which the contract was played out.
We'd all turn now for him surely we love him that much?So I'm guessing that we like him again now ?
I'm guessing that the presser yesterday was to announce his re-signing then something went pear shaped yesterday arvo, then it was sorted last night and agreed so it will be announced today
I don't think labelling him "King Gutho" was helpful in our negotiations. I think he added a zero after being nicknamed that.