Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Ricky Stuart myth

Breaking news! Perth Reds and Adelaide Pandas awarded entry to 2014 NRL in rapid expansion plan! Bookies have stuck firm with Parra as favourites for the spoon.

In other news, Eels stars quoted as saying they "hope to play themselves into a Manly jersey" with a big win against the Tigers this weekend.

Stay tuned.

Only the least useless ones get to go to Manly and become superstars. Parramatta develop them through to first grade, then decide they are useless and Ricky sacks them first. Then they have the motivation and the correct price tag for a good coach to grab them and let them realise their potential.

I love how you twats think we should have won the comp this year.

With that squad, Hasler is the big failure this year. A GF side, plus a test forward = struggling to make the finals. And your best player cannot wait to get out of there. Even their home ground wants them to f*ck off! :lol::lol:

AlwaysGreen

The same players huh? Are you that f*cking stupid by accident or do you just try very hard?
68-4 :lol::lol:
So they're not the same players as Kearney had? Then the present coach must have had a say in who was signed. Which means that he either a) signed complete and other duds or b) they're actually aren't any players and Ricky has been using cardboard cut outs. Or c) with the exception of Hindmarsh they are the same players and Ricky can't coach them because he is shit.

And we all know that Hindmarsh only retired because he knew Ricky was signing.

Jack_Napier

Didn't Jeremy Smith, Beau Scott, Adam Cuthbertson, Alex McKinnon and Boyd all follow Bennett to Newcastle. Smith via Cronulla obviously but he's ended up with Bennett again.

Latimore was never coached by Cleary you f*cking numbskull! :lol:
So they're not the same players as Kearney had?
Nope. 11 new players through our first grade side this year:
Daniel Harrison
Jakob Loko
Darcy Lussick
Daniel Penese
Semi Radrada
Matt Eisenhuth
Api Pewhairangi
Kaysa Pritchard
Kelepi Tanganoa
Peni Terepo
Vai Toutai

Almost a brand new run on side. :lol: Explain to us all again how our squad has not changed you f*cking dopey f*cktard?????????

Odds on you or your AFL mate will keep posting "same squad as Kearney" rubbish in your battle to become el supremo village idiot!

Then the present coach must have had a say in who was signed.
Ahh, nope. June 30 deadline. Except one - Folau. Sticky hauled him in on a done deal - which the NRL f*cked up.

Seriously, this is basic stuff.

Only lost Hindmarsh, says Always Dumb. I guess Justin Horo, Luke Burt, Justin Poore, Casey Maguire, Nathan Smith and Esi Tonga are all called Nathan Hindmarsh?

Obviously slow on the uptake aint ya. I bet you think you are super cool with your brand new 240k dial up modem and your commodore 64 :lol: Fair dinkum you are slower than a Raiders recruitment drive! You'd make Popeye look modern.

And we all know that Hindmarsh only retired because he knew Ricky was signing.
And we all know you are dumber than Bunniesman's box of hammers. Hindy announced his retirement before SK was punted. If you are going to troll at least sound plausible.

Must hurt being a faiders fan. 68-4 and the only talent they have gets punted by "supercoach" Furner. When 80%of your team would rather live in the Port Kembla smog and get coached by Steve Price you know you are f*cked :lol::lol:

AlwaysGreen

Latimore was never coached by Cleary you f*cking numbskull!
Latimore played for the warriors in 24 games in 2010-2011. Cleary coached the warriors from 2006-2011. Uh oh.
:lol: Nope. 11 new players through our first grade side this year:
Daniel Harrison
Jakob Loko
Darcy Lussick
Daniel Penese
Semi Radrada
Matt Eisenhuth
Api Pewhairangi
Kaysa Pritchard
Kelepi Tanganoa
Peni Terepo
Vai Toutai

Almost a brand new run on side. :lol: Explain to us all again how our squad has not changed you f*cking dopey f*cktard?????????
So Supercoach has brought in all these players and can't get them to win? What a dud coach.

Only lost Hindmarsh, says Always Dumb. I guess Justin Horo, Luke Burt, Justin Poore, Casey Maguire, Nathan Smith and Esi Tonga are all called Nathan Hindmarsh?
There you go. With talent like that heading out the door no wonder supercoach is struggling.

Obviously slow on the uptake aint ya. I bet you think you are super cool with your brand new 240k dial up modem and your commodore 64 :lol: Fair dinkum you are slower than a Raiders recruitment drive! You'd make Popeye look modern.
And then the dementia kicks in.

And we all know you are dumber than Bunniesman's box of hammers. Hindy announced his retirement before SK was punted. If you are going to troll at least sound plausible.
Hindy knew supercoach was coming. Smart lad. Supercoach would have had him playing half back.

Must hurt being a faiders fan. 68-4 and the only talent they have gets punted by "supercoach" Furner.
Furner may be f**ked but at least he's not Stuart.

When 80%of your team would rather live in the Port Kembla smog and get coached by Steve Price you know you are f*cked :lol::lol:
Good point. Players from any club would rather go to any shit hole and any coach then Supercoach Stuart and Parra.

So Supercoach has brought in all these players and can't get them to win? What a dud coach.
You reckon Kearney is a supercoach? :crazy:

There you go. With talent like that heading out the door no wonder supercoach is struggling.
You finally have nutted that out?

And then the dementia kicks in.
We know. Parra lost 7 players all called Nathan Hindmarsh according to you. Are you in a secure facility yet?
Hindy knew supercoach was coming. Smart lad. Supercoach would have had him playing half back.
So you reckon Sticky is a supercoach? :lol::lol:

29/5/12 Hindy announces retirement
19/7/12 Eels sack Kearney
26/7/12 Eels sign Stuart.

wrong again dickhead

Furner may be f**ked but at least he's not Stuart.
No. Sticky can make grand finals and win them.

Good point. Players from any club would rather go to any shit hole and any coach then Supercoach Stuart and Parra.
Which is why we have signed more talent than the Raiders ever have since their salary cap rorting days. Except rejects from other clubs, and Matt Orford :lol:

polls_idiots_0332_444064_answer_1_xlarge.jpeg

Well if they lose this weekend against the tigers I really think
it is beyond doubt that Ricky is no good.
Eels get Hayne back
Tigers have lost another two players for the year.

dogslife

Q. Whats the difference between Souths and Parra?

A. Greg Inglis.

Wait till he works out that Redfern isnt in Queensland :lol:

What was it? 4 weeks for a corked thigh? Maguire must be a sh*t coach.
Remember when Sticky was keeping the Hayne Stain on ice for the charge to the finals?

Son of Minto

Loudtwat is having a meltdown. What an embarrassment. Parra are f**king shithouse an Stuart is the worst coach in the comp. Cry about it, merkin.

IFR33K

Another difference is souths coach is good
while parra's coach is shithouse.

Stuart in his first two years was hailed a super coach. He won a comp in his first season, something madge failed to do.

Let's just wait and see what madge recruitment and retention is like, before blowing your load.

firechild

But again, he has attracted better players to our club, so therefore your point, like your underdeveloped brain, is moot.

Who of significance has Ricky recruited? Your best recruit for 2014 is Will Hopoate who signed when Kearney was coach.