Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp I

Collateral

Willow said:
How many times could you tell a joke about Stalin in the Soviet Union?
Three times. Once to a friend, once to the KGB, and once to your cell mate.

How many times is it funny?

Zero.

gregstar

5ba667091692c701623f8b3d3295_740.jpg

*appologies for language*

Father Ted

marshall stalin said:
every year is redemption year for the steely dragons isn't it - they won;t win as long as they still have brown as coach and soft forwards such as ryles/simms/creagh/gorrell etc and in reality average backs.

Gasneir , Cooper and Hornby are average backs ? Your Brain must of Froze when your nuts dropped off .

Time for a new coach and new direction isn't it as you haven't won a comp yet or if you lot reckon comps won by stand alone st george count(which they do not) - 1979 isn't it - a long long long time ago.

you want to be waiting as long as south melbourne /sydney fans to win a comp ?? start up the petition for your club to sign stuart as coach for 2007

The Preacher

Marshall Stalin,

It has become blatantly obvious that you Play with yourself SERVERLY. You are a flip, no two ways about it, You're a GOOSE !!!

ryles must have left his skirt at home as he(ryles) actual did a few things - basically though a big girl like scott logan and dave shillington - big players who should take a leaf out of morley's book and bash a few each game.

The Preacher

You're a flip, aren't you stalin ???? :crazy:

Why do you bother posting your rubbish here, nobody thinks you make any sense at all, f**k off and annoy some other poor bastard will you !! :evil:

Father Ted

marshall stalin said:
ryles must have left his skirt at home as he(ryles) actual did a few things - basically though a big girl like scott logan and dave shillington - big players who should take a leaf out of morley's book and bash a few each game.

Mate ! Could you dead set stick your head up your arse and blow TAPS . All in proper Soviet military style of course .

Stalinists and Bush*tes. Both are at equal and opposite ends of the polticial extreme.

I can't believe the word filter picked up on the 'sh*te' in Bush*tes. :lol:
I guess it is a dirty word after all.

Father Ted

Willow said:
Stalinists and Bush*tes. Both are at equal and opposite ends of the polticial extreme.

I've always said you were a well balanced Anarchist . I really love that It's eating you up that you have conservative mates .

Just spreading the peace Father. You find that us anarchists and atheists are a tolerant bunch.

Father Ted

bigdogsgottaeat said:
sucked in. I'm glad you lost. Biggest pank PACK of wanker fans in the competition. Arrogant tools.

better hurry the train for Coff's is already leaving .

Father Ted

luke duke said:
lol. Doesn't much matter now u snapper heads, u got owned tonight, absolutely nothing.Useless.:crazy:

You must have a special school down there to be so gracious and clever .