Collateral
Willow said:How many times could you tell a joke about Stalin in the Soviet Union?
Three times. Once to a friend, once to the KGB, and once to your cell mate.
How many times is it funny?
Zero.
Willow said:How many times could you tell a joke about Stalin in the Soviet Union?
Three times. Once to a friend, once to the KGB, and once to your cell mate.
marshall stalin said:every year is redemption year for the steely dragons isn't it - they won;t win as long as they still have brown as coach and soft forwards such as ryles/simms/creagh/gorrell etc and in reality average backs.
Gasneir , Cooper and Hornby are average backs ? Your Brain must of Froze when your nuts dropped off .
Time for a new coach and new direction isn't it as you haven't won a comp yet or if you lot reckon comps won by stand alone st george count(which they do not) - 1979 isn't it - a long long long time ago.
you want to be waiting as long as south melbourne /sydney fans to win a comp ?? start up the petition for your club to sign stuart as coach for 2007
marshall stalin said:ryles must have left his skirt at home as he(ryles) actual did a few things - basically though a big girl like scott logan and dave shillington - big players who should take a leaf out of morley's book and bash a few each game.
Willow said:Stalinists and Bush*tes. Both are at equal and opposite ends of the polticial extreme.
bigdogsgottaeat said:sucked in. I'm glad you lost. Biggest pank of wanker fans in the competition. Arrogant tools.
bigdogsgottaeat said:sucked in. I'm glad you lost. Biggest pank PACK of wanker fans in the competition. Arrogant tools.
luke duke said:lol. Doesn't much matter now u snapper heads, u got owned tonight, absolutely nothing.Useless.:crazy: