Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp

Dave Q

Heres the brave gang of louts crowding about kicking a rabbitoh fan.

Whackity thump whack!

Well Boo Hoo Hoo you wussies.

Take your badge off colonel, leave rank aside and lets have an on-line argument....just you and me.

Rank is not an issue! You lads hear me? Rank is not an issue.

Go ahead super-lout, make my day.

Choose your topic matter and lets go.

Y2Eel

Dave Q said:

Whackity thump whack!

Take your badge off colonel, leave rank aside and lets have an on-line argument....just you and me.

I dont see anyone else complaining dave ;-)

Dave Q

Y2Eel said:
I dont see anyone else complaining dave ;-)

Stand aside y2, I dont want to see innocent bystanders get hurt.

Its been some time anyway, and the colonel well he hasnt come out.

I reckon the super-lout is winging it.

I didnt think he'd show up. Not without his mates anyway.

So I declare a victory for Souths LU.

Let that be a lesson for you ugly bad-humoured louts.

Souths LU own youse.

So get on your knees and kiss our white fluffy tails!

I dunno about you mate, but I'm not accustomed to getting on my knees....you, on the other hand...

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
I don't know about you, but i've learnt over time.

That i find myself expecting Dave's posts to rhyme.

I think its the way he formats it you see.

The spaces and the fullstops are confusing to me.

Fragmented sentences, rambling thoughts.

It's no wonder he and Colonel have never fought.

Colonel is possibly expecting to fight.

Once Dave Q runs out of poems to write..

(Jess is bored)

Dave Q

A poem for the scuffle
Jess did write
It lost its way
And out of sight

Remains the best
of super louts
The colonel
and mates
ducking jousts.

COACH STERLING

Dave Q said:
A poem for the scuffle
Jess did write
It lost its way
And out of sight

Remains the best
of super louts
The colonel
and mates
ducking jousts.

f**k, you're a poet, and you didn't even know it. :lol:

Ron Jeremy

Dave Q said:
A poem for the scuffle
Jess did write
It lost its way
And out of sight

Remains the best
of super louts
The colonel
and mates
ducking jousts.

That is just woeful, hell even Souths players of the glory years of 1990-2006 could fart up better stuff then that.

Just had a call from South Sydney immortals Shane Wilson and Sean Garlick, they said 'that Dave Q guy is a wank' heard it first hear.

Dave Q

Ron Jeremy said:
That is just woeful, hell even Souths players of the glory years of 1990-2006 could fart up better stuff then that.

Just had a call from South Sydney immortals Shane Wilson and Sean Garlick, they said 'that Dave Q guy is a wank' heard it first hear.

"heard it first hear"

You are either the most stupid of the louts or you should try to get to bed earlier.

After that non-effort, Im actually looking forward to Jess's next poem.

Go back and finish year 6.

Dave Q said:
"heard it first hear"

You are either the most stupid of the louts or you should try to get to bed earlier.

After that non-effort, Im actually looking forward to Jess's next poem.

Go back and finish year 6.

are you still crying? shall we proceed with the AVO against you?

Dave Q

eelavation said:
are you still crying? shall we proceed with the AVO against you?

Avenger was the rude and abusive one and he gets the back-slap.

Thats standard proceedure on Parra LU.

Why havent you booked in for counselling over on our forum?

Dave Q said:
Avenger was the rude and abusive one and he gets the back-slap.

Thats standard proceedure on Parra LU.

Why havent you booked in for counselling over on our forum?

but you're never rude and abusive are you...hypocrite :lol:

as I said if I need help I don't run to benchy's.....

Dave Q said:

Whackity thump whack!

As it stands first and foremost I am a user of this forum my "rank" doesn't come into it unless it has to. The only person that is seemingly concerned about my "rank" ironically has been yourself.........

As for an on-line argument, I have argued with some of the best that LU has to offer. I've also argued with some of the worst that LU has to offer..... at this point you fit into one of those categories. I'd like to bet that you can guess which one of those you fit into...... however as a small hint don't let your ego trick you into thinking it was the first lot.

Captain BF

It's funny that you call Parra fans louts yet you stated the following:
#55 22-09-2007, 05:36 PM
Dave Q

Re: Joe Gulavao escapes the Jason Taylor myth

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Based on the demographics of the rabbitoh population, Parramatta stadium is probably our optimum home ground.

Does this mean that Parramatta and the surrounding areas, which according to you is the home of louts is also the home of Souths Lout supporters?

Dave Q

Captain BF said:
It's funny that you call Parra fans louts yet you stated the following:
#55 22-09-2007, 05:36 PM
Dave Q

Re: Joe Gulavao escapes the Jason Taylor myth

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Based on the demographics of the rabbitoh population, Parramatta stadium is probably our optimum home ground.

Does this mean that Parramatta and the surrounding areas, which according to you is the home of louts is also the home of Souths Lout supporters?

well researched, now get a life.

Dave Q

The Colonel said:
As it stands first and foremost I am a user of this forum my "rank" doesn't come into it unless it has to. The only person that is seemingly concerned about my "rank" ironically has been yourself.........

As for an on-line argument, I have argued with some of the best that LU has to offer. I've also argued with some of the worst that LU has to offer..... at this point you fit into one of those categories. I'd like to bet that you can guess which one of those you fit into...... however as a small hint don't let your ego trick you into thinking it was the first lot.

Just as I thought, winging it.

Super lout is super-dissapointing.

You'll keep.

Come on Dave..... I expected, based on your on-line persona, a much better response...... maybe it could have even rhymed too.

No need to let me keep....... badge is off, no one is going to step in to save me from your tirade.

You were the one throwing down the gauntlet pushing for an argument....... I'm happy to pick it up but then I'm not so sure given that response that you really wanted me to?