Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

With you 100% mate. I've been here a similar amount of time and just get more disheartened by the day. When the forum is filled with green tea bullshit, Trump pics and discussions, ALDI shopping tips, morons banging on about who you are and are not allowed to pick in footy tipping, what's the point? Different Kind of Rabbit, its time to step in before R20 and that other fool (I refuse to even type his name he is such a wanker) are the only ones left. How has it been allowed to get this bad?

I haven't done anything wrong. Please don't be rude.

I don't like green tea. I don't discuss that. Who started this???

I hate Trump. I'd rather not talk about that. Who started this????

Doyen and I had a talk over ALDI. I apologise if that upset you Curns.

You can tip who you want like I've told you. It just frustrates me when guys tip against their team.

I hate all the name calling. Who started this????

I am here to get insights about the Bunnies and talk footy. I don't want to read about Alan Jones and the stolen generation Curns. Who started this???

Don't accuse me Curns when I am here just for the same reason you are.

TBH;I don't have a problem with anybody on this Forum.

I just give my opinion & hope that it is in some way constructive.

If people think my opinion is stupid they have a right to disagree;very strongly if they wish.

Anything I think is too over the top, & that I can't take seriously ,I let go through to the keeper. Usually I can have a good laugh at a lot of the crap;the banter,the general verbal intercourse!

I read all posts & accept whatever anybody wants to say or to put in picture form.

I just try & enjoy!!

Good on you Doyen.

I try to enjoy and like talking about the Bunnies like you too with a bit of banter here and there.

I cop lots of unwarranted criticism too as you know. I try to ignore it.

Curns13

I don't like green tea. I don't discuss that.

I hate Trump. I'd rather not talk about that.

You can tip who you want like I've told you. It just frustrates me when guys tip against their team.

I hate all the name calling.

I am here to get insights about the Bunnies and talk footy. I don't want to read about Alan Jones and the stolen generation Curns.

I didn't accuse you. I said you'd be one of the last ones here because the moron causing all the trouble seems to be your best mate. All the things you just talked about not being involved in would stop almost immediately if that other f**kwit went away.

doyen

I don't like green tea. I don't discuss that.

I hate Trump. I'd rather not talk about that.

I hate all the name calling.

I am here to get insights about the Bunnies and talk footy. I don't want to read about Alan Jones and the stolen generation Curns.

Well said R20-----I'm going to approach Aldi about sponsoring Sths for one million a season.

Hahaha. Careful now Doyen, you'll get banned:roll:

Doyen why am I getting criticised over Trump, green tea, name calling. Who started this???? I don't know.

I didn't start the stolen generation talk re Jones. Who started this????

I want to enjoy discussion re our mighty Bunnies with insights from the guys and a bit of banter.

sensesmaybenumbed

Doyen why am I getting criticised over Trump, green tea, name calling. Who started this???? I don't know.

I want to enjoy discussion re our mighty Bunnies with insights from the guys and a bit of banter.
22-30.

Quality banter, right there.

doyen

Don't worry mate--you're going OK--at least as well as the Mighty Bunnies!!!!

I didn't accuse you. I said you'd be one of the last ones here because the moron causing all the trouble seems to be your best mate. All the things you just talked about not being involved in would stop almost immediately if that other f**kwit went away.

Read this carefully R20. As much as you will probably find it harsh or that it's not somehow fair, it is very good advice matey

drago brelli

This unfolding crisis needs a solution. R20, shadow and Alien, forget DeigoNT for the moment. A couple of green teas with Manuka honey and he'll be back. Like Alan Jones, r20, shadow and alien are 'truth tellers', I think.

foreverinourshadow

dont-be-sad-because-youre-saying-goodbyeyou-should-be-happy-because-you-have-memories-with-them-that-youll-cherish-goodbye-quote.jpg

alien

Haven't been here long, just over a year, I've really enjoyed the discussions, the debates, the celebrating of good wins and frank discussion after a bad loss. I've really enjoyed the 3-2-1 to see the differing opinions on who people thought went well. After game posts have been great to in that regard. But things have changed lately, we've been listening to a lot less a variety of people, some people have stopped posting all together, while others have been insulted for having a difference of opinion and had their commitment to souths questioned. Childish antics and insults have been allowed to flourish and a simple tipping comp turned into a farce. Entire threads are derailed by a certain few and go way off topic meaning true footy is lost. Hopefully the souths forum turns around by i don't have high hopes. So all the best to guys like doyen, r95, newcastle rabbit, br, pommy, rsag85, southsport, souths pride (who I've been debating with a bit in here lately but we always keep it civil, which has allowed me to see things from a different perspective. This is the way forum discussion should be), cafpow, hamdyman, curns and the few others that come on here only briefly nowdays whos names escape me at the moment unfortunately. Thanks for the discussion debate and banter, it's a shame that a small few have ruined this forum

Instead of being an attention seeking, emotional whinging bitch, perhaps you should just put the posters you don't like on your ignore list.

Most are good on here. I get along with lots like Doyen, Newc, Southsport, Alien, Matrix, Miagi, Rsag85, R95, Shadow, Cisco, BR, Handyman, Ttime etc................. (I'm sure I've forgotten some sorry)

All these guys above are truth tellers Drago Brelli.

Also shadow no need for the art.

southsport

TBH;I don't have a problem with anybody on this Forum.

I just give my opinion & hope that it is in some way constructive.

If people think my opinion is stupid they have a right to disagree;very strongly if they wish.

Anything I think is too over the top, & that I can't take seriously ,I let go through to the keeper. Usually I can have a good laugh at a lot of the crap;the banter,the general verbal intercourse!

I read all posts & accept whatever anybody wants to say or to put in picture form.

I just try & enjoy!!

I'm with you doyen, maybe we're just older, a bit more patient and a little bit wiser. ;-)

doyen

I'm with you doyen, maybe we're just older, a bit more patient and a little bit wiser. ;-)

Definite older in my case-----wiser,I'm not too sure----sometimes I wonder if I should be using my time more productively---I think maybe I've become a Footy Forum ADDICT & need to visit a Psychologist for help!!!