senses, you spend so much time in here with us you may as well flip flop yourself.
Only after a Tigers win, for laughs.
You know who would really bring chuckles?
Muzby. Now that would bring a lol@souffs from even the stoutest soul.
senses, you spend so much time in here with us you may as well flip flop yourself.
Definite older in my case-----wiser,I'm not too sure----sometimes I wonder if I should be using my time more productively---I think maybe I've become a Footy Forum ADDICT & need to visit a Psychologist for help!!!
Only after a Tigers win, for laughs.
You know who would really bring chuckles?
Muzby. Now that would bring a lol@souffs from even the stoutest soul.
Alien changed teams he is the worst type of scum, shame on any real footy fan who accepts him. He should be shunned on these forums.
I really wish some of you guys would learn how to use the ignore function...
It would really put an end to a lot of the drama and angst around here.
I really wish mods would limit guys just here to cause rubbish
So say i ignore person a
Me and person b and c are discussing team selections, person a comes on and derails the thread, insults person b and c, stops them from contributing, rambles on about stupid shit like green tea and Donald trump, so person d and f don't even bother getting involved in any discussions. So even though I've got person a ignored any possible quality discussion is still ruined
Welcome back mate. Missed you.
Kidding
I really wish some of you guys would learn how to use the ignore function...
It would really put an end to a lot of the drama and angst around here.
I've been using it.
Thanks for the good advice.
Nope just had to add that last bit.
It's obvious dkor is as geniused as his mates shadow and r20. Probably wonders why hardly anyone apart from the geniused 3 contribute in here anymore and why every other LU user laughs a souths supporters
No need to say DKOR is geniused.
I know you dislike me but I haven't done anything wrong. Just as you disagree with my views on footy no need to take it out on me.
Who started the Trump talk???? Not me
Who started the green tea talk???? Not me
Who started Jones stolen generation???? Not me.
Who started name calling??? Not me. I've actually copped very rude things. I try to not let it bother me.
I'm here to get footy insights off others and share views. I'm here to talk about the Mighty Bunnies.
I'm not here to cop garbage or create garbage.
You will now be added to my ignore list.
If you don't like my views I suggest you add me to your ignore list too, then our problem is solved.
No need to say DKOR is geniused.
I know you dislike me but I haven't done anything wrong. Just as you disagree with my views on footy no need to take it out on me.
Who started the Trump talk???? Not me
Who started the green tea talk???? Not me
Who started Jones stolen generation???? Not me.
Who started name calling??? Not me. I've actually copped very rude things. I try to not let it bother me.
I'm here to get footy insights off others and share views. I'm here to talk about the Mighty Bunnies.
I'm not here to cop garbage or create garbage.
You will now be added to my ignore list.
If you don't like my views I suggest you add me to your ignore list too, then our problem is solved.
It's not Dokr's fault mate. He needs a reason to ban people. Those you are talking about (particularly one) perhaps need warnings then action, but how are we to know that's not already happening.
If everyone in here that are sick to death of that wanker put him on ignore he loses his power of being a douche bag in every thread.
All you guys know I'm right. Just do it
I am sure he is referring mainly to someone else R20
Even if you dont start it, you still contribute to it. Countless threads filled with inane bullshit, that has nothing to do with the topic in question.
You want to talk footy, go ahead, but when you are disagreed with, drawn into a non related topics or decide to rant about 2nd rate players be prepared for the firestorm that will come your way which you'll rightly deserve.
Excatly.
So say i ignore person a
Me and person b and c are discussing team selections, person a comes on and derails the thread, insults person b and c, stops them from contributing, rambles on about stupid shit like green tea and Donald trump, so person d and f don't even bother getting involved in any discussions. So even though I've got person a ignored any possible quality discussion is still ruined
Nope just had to add that last bit.
It's obvious dkor is as geniused as his mates shadow and r20. Probably wonders why hardly anyone apart from the geniused 3 contribute in here anymore and why every other LU user laughs a souths supporters
It's not Dokr's fault mate. He needs a reason to ban people. Those you are talking about (particularly one) perhaps need warnings then action, but how are we to know that's not already happening.
If everyone in here that are sick to death of that wanker put him on ignore he loses his power of being a douche bag in every thread.
All you guys know I'm right. Just do it
After reading a few of the messages and advise from others on here I've decided why should 3 geniuss stop me from having good discussion with fellow passionate lifelong rabbitohs supporters. So from now on I'll be creating threads for people sick of the 3 stooges and those who have chosen to ignore them. I'll mark these threads with *NRP (for no geniuss please) and hopefully we can have proper footy talk without green tea, trump, truth telling, hey so-so agrees with me ask him, and all the other bullshit.