Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

f**king sook just always taking things to far. Why not make a souths forum for people who want to talk football and have a seperate forum for shadow and r20 to circle jerk each other in peace
What's the point of being on here if you are on ignore for everyone except one other

callmack1

I have been bullied mate.

Callmack I'm a bit emotional for the fact I've got someone on here who knows I'm just here to talk footy. All I've been having to do is defend myself.

It isn't fair Callmack.

Mods have done not much about the evidence I provided.

Why isn't my ignore list changed Coby?????

To hear Coby did that on your profile Callmack has made me even more furious mate.

Thanks Callmack for trying to stop Diego and Pommy. You're the only fair dinkum guy that has tried stopping them and I really appreciate it from my Bunny heart.
I agree bud. I like Pommy and Diego but they have taken it way too far. This forum has been a joke lately.

Liike you said it is true that you mostly talk footy. Most of this other stuff is defending yourself like you said.

Do you think it's time you guys buried the hatchet? The season is starting soon. It's time for new beginnings. I know you guys don't like each other and i'm not asking you to like each other but could you all at least agree to be civil? R20, you and BR have done it which is good. Pommy, Diego? Would you be willing to forgive, forget and put an end to this nonsense?

R20 imo you have been unfairly treated. I'm looking out for you brother, always will, Alien will too. I hope you will look out for me too cuz.

DiegoNT

I agree bud. I like Pommy and Diego but they have taken it way too far. This forum has been a joke lately.

Liike you said it is true that you mostly talk footy. Most of this other stuff is defending yourself like you said.

Do you think it's time you guys buried the hatchet? The season is starting soon. It's time for new beginnings. I know you guys don't like each other and i'm not asking you to like each other but could you all at least agree to be civil? R20, you and BR have done it which is good. Pommy, Diego? Would you be willing to forgive, forget and put an end to this nonsense?

R20 imo you have been unfairly treated. I'm looking out for you brother, always will, Alien will too. I hope you will look out for me too cuz.
Read the thread in the main troll cave. Lol@souths viii r20 and alien take over for big country. Read from the start. That will be a good starting point to understanding things

southsport

How are you SouthSport? I'm watching the Big Bash League on Channel 10.

Thanks for asking alien but I'm a bit under the weather with the flu atm and I'm not into cricket so there's not much on the tele for me.

I think there may be a few guys in the sin bin.