Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

TICKETS FOR COWBOYS GAME !

Shark

This game is shaping up as our WATERLOO!!!

It's going to decide the eight, it's gonna be GREAT.

I reckon it's going to decide 6th spot Shark. Which is just as important as 8th, probably more so.

beekershark

Yeah, things are working towards it being an early semi final for sure. ONe things for certain, i dont think any of my previous trups up there for the past 5 years will be this tough to get the 2 pts.

We have an update on the starters :-

McSharkie
Father McSharkie

Elmo Shark
Elmo sharks mate number 1
elmos mate number 2
elmos mate number 3
elmosmate number 4

Bubbles
Bubbles mate number 1
Bubbles mate number 2
Bubbles mate number 3

Shark
Imasharkie
Beekershark
Coolum sharky
Leeroy cowboy!
Tony Cowboy

Woo Hoo 17 mad fans and counting !

imasharkie

beekershark said:
Tickets to the match are $23 a pop Sharkmeister, PM me if you are a definate starter and i will upgrade the list, sensational if two of you can make it, that would get us 17 starters, a nice tidy effort all round, can we round it off at 20 ? I reckon I will book a few extra tickets anyway , im sure we will rope in some sharks locals up that way to sit with us.

Beekers my neice lives in Townsville and her hubby is a mad sharkie supporter, I will check with him if he wants to go with the qld. sharks fan club.

beekershark

Mrs Beekershark understands when the man of house needs a break in the sunshine with a fishing boat and a million beers, a game of footy and a big building that lets you play cards for money until the wee small hours ....

She will not be making the trip north :)

Imasharkie, let me know mate, all welcome of course !

beekershark

Thats great sharkmeister, if you could PM me your and your mates details and a mobile number, along with your names that would be great ! once I have that PM I will update the list and re-post it !!

Sharkmeister

beekershark said:
Thats great sharkmeister, if you could PM me your and your mates details and a mobile number, along with your names that would be great ! once I have that PM I will update the list and re-post it !!

Done!!!!!

Sharkmeister

beekershark said:

Done!!!!!

beekershark

OKAY ! an update, we now have 19 confirmed startersMcSharkie
Father McSharkie

Elmo Shark
Elmo sharks mate number 1
elmos mate number 2
elmos mate number 3
elmosmate number 4

Bubbles
Bubbles mate number 1
Bubbles mate number 2
Bubbles mate number 3

Shark
Imasharkie
Beekershark
Coolum sharky
Leeroy cowboy!
Tony Cowboy

Sharkmeister
Sharkmeisters mate

I have bought the tickets from the cowboys ticket office folks and will have them hopefully this week, if i do I will bring them to the parra game, I'll post here if that is that case and those of you that will be at the game it would be great to bring your $23 along for each ticket and collect them off me then.

For those who are away in QLD, let me know VIA pm if you would like to have them sent, and we can arrange payment between us.

OUr seats are in the eastern terrace on the 30 metre line or thereabouts, they couldnt fit us all into the halfway area among the season seats unfortunately ! good seats we have though.

Sharkmeister

imasharkie said:
Sharkmeister said:
Well Im a girl Beeks!
You were at that dinner during the bronco's game in Brisbane weren't you?

I remember you sharkmeister as you were also at the Caxton and will be good to catch up again if you make the townsy trip.

It will be so great catching up with you guys again!!!
Quick question (could get me in trouble) do I owe anyone drinks? I remember at the Caxton I was telling everyone I would buy them drinks...or so I was told! :lol:

:lol: Yeah and it will be my shout at the end too! Just like it was in Brissy when everyone else was tucked up in bed!