Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Timana or Inu

Someone

Reddy's defence at the back end of last year was amazing. if he consistently performed the way he did in defence last year, he'd be the best defence centre in the game. I still wanna see more of him.

bildo

I would love to see how Kris would go if he got really pissed off. Watch out, i reckon! Shame he is such a nice natured, laid back, young bloke. Footy wise, that is.

Great to see Timana starting to get it all happening. He might be the difference for us this year. Hopefully.

dazeely

Just letting everyone know that I have made an appointment with a optomertrist. Need to see him urgently because ffs can't for the life of me see what Inu has done for him to be picked over Reddy. I must be f**king blind because he has proven time and time again he doesn't have it anymore. A change in scenery might be the best thing for the kid. Reddy plays one bad game and people have written him off. A season of consistent footy is quickly forgotten after one bad game. Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....

lingard

This seems obvious doesnt it. Timana has achieved everything in rugby league, while Inu has done nothing but score a few tries and kick some goals. In a perfect world you would want to keep both but in this world with the salary cap and Gallop the wanker then we can only keep one since Joel Reddy has the other position on lockdown..

For me, I would resign Inu to a decent contract and let Timana go at end of season. Because Timana is not the player he once was, what told me this was when he kicked through near the end of the game today and was one on one with wesser. The old Tahu would have picked it up and scored, but this one now looked like he had nothing left.

Well, considering Tahu has a three year contract and Inu`s expires this year..........um. And in a contest with Joel Reddy, Krisnan Inu comes a distant second in my opinion.

1 Eyed TEZZA

I would love to see how Kris would go if he got really pissed off. Watch out, i reckon! Shame he is such a nice natured, laid back, young bloke. Footy wise, that is.

Krisnan Inu is one of the best "nigglers" on the field. He gets away with murder at times. Its great, need more of it.

Its sad to see Krisnan leaving. He has the potiential to be better but he still isnt going any worse then any of our backline.