Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

cisco

Rabbitohs
Broncos
Raiders
Manly
Panthers
Warriors
Eels
Storm
Good luck all,going to the game on Friday,leaving the safety of Newcastle to have bottles thrown at us!!

Here are my tips:

Rabbitohs
Cowboys
Titans
Manly
Panthers
Warriors
Eels
Sharks

Good luck guys.

alien

Thanks mate.

She is on medicine and some different things permanently but will hopefully be ok.

She gets cat flu quite a bit too.

Not sure if they were seizures.

I'm closely monitoring her.

Thanks for your concern once again.

no worries bro. my dog is on some medication too. she is turning 13 next month

554266_10150652010111330_175094464_n.jpg

alien

ok my tips:

bulldogs to beat rabbitohs :(
broncos to beat cowboys
raiders to beat titans
sea eagles to beat roosters
st george illawarra to beat panthers
warriors to beat knights
parra to beat wests tigers
sharks to beat storm

i may edit these tips before our game on friday..

ok my tips:

bulldogs to beat rabbitohs :(
broncos to beat cowboys
raiders to beat titans
sea eagles to beat roosters
st george illawarra to beat panthers
warriors to beat knights
parra to beat wests tigers
sharks to beat storm

i may edit these tips before our game on friday..

You're even tipping against us.

Don't worry I may be changing mine too.

I'm strongly considering changing to the Dogs.

It is a competition and I want Souths to win obviously but unfortunately I can't see it happening.

Guys you can feel free to edit your tips up until 3:55pm Friday Arvo.

After that you're locked in.

alien

You're even tipping against us.

Don't worry I may be changing mine too.

I'm strongly considering changing to the Dogs.

It is a competition and I want Souths to win obviously but unfortunately I can't see it happening.

i think we can win, but i think bulldogs have a bit more of a chance, only because we have so many injuries!

Rumours Tom and Sam are in.

Oi alien look in the Souths v dragons thread on our forum and you'll see the link to the match. In that thread I have the times in the match of the Dugan thing where he carried on with Sam hurt.

I'm coping shit for it but I am actually right mate.

alien

Rumours Tom and Sam are in.

if they are ok to play then i think we'll win. i hope they only play if they really ARE ok to play. it's only round 4 and we already have 2 wins. i wouldn't risk it if they aren't ready..

foreverinourshadow

hi r20 and southsport,alien and co the great shadow was suspended for 1 week i have not reviewed the teams as yet but never the less ile pick souths given any situation souths may face my tips will be in soon thanks and its great to be back.

it's true mate! have you ever seen that movie "harry and the hendensons"??? she snores like that bigfoot! o_o

I've heard of it but haven't watched it.

The other day Vic was talking about you in the NRL Expansion Tigers thread.

He said you stopped going for the Tigers as they bullied you. He said that was the real reason why you stopped supporting Tigers.

They love you alien. They can't stop talking about you.

Take it as a compliment.