Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

hi r20 and southsport,alien and co the great shadow was suspended for 1 week i have not reviewed the teams as yet but never the less ile pick souths given any situation souths may face my tips will be in soon thanks and its great to be back.

Why were you suspended?????

I was worried you were ill.

if they are ok to play then i think we'll win. i hope they only play if they really ARE ok to play. it's only round 4 and we already have 2 wins. i wouldn't risk it if they aren't ready..

Ray Hadley saying this morning Sam is out for 2 weeks he has heard.

Maybe they won't risk Tom either.

I initially tipped the Dogs but I can't go against Souths against these mongrels. I've tipped Souths to win.

I'm fired up!!!!!!

At this rate Curns and BR must want all away teams for the round.

Only 2 and a half hours to get those tips in.

I think Curns is playing mind games.

Curns was on here before but didn't put his tips in.

He's toying with us.

As for BR who knows??????

Earth to BR...........

Curns13

I think you really over estimate me R20. I am always hopeless with getting tips in. I actually really hate tipping comps (I just love watching footy and I hate having a vested interest in every game, takes the fun out of it for me), but it is a good way to get talking footy with people. I have decided to completely not care this year. I'm not checking other tippers or experts or the odds, just going with my gut. I got 7 outta 8 2 weeks ago and I think only 1 last week so who knows how that will all go.

Anyways:
Bulldogs
Broncos
Raiders
Eagles
Panthers
Warriors
Eels
Storm

Alien they are great little dogs the King Charles we have a little boy tan and white he lives on cuddles and sleeps all day I told the mrs he could get a job at Captain Snooze testing out all the beds when I get home his eyes are like cheech and chong for 5 minutes and boy does he snore
Rd 4 tips
Dogs
Broncs
Raiders
Manly
Panthers
Warriors
Eels
Sharks

foreverinourshadow

real souths supporters will never tip against their club no contest!i am alarmed how fickle some souths fans are on here,are they really souths fans i question not?no way you are either with us or against us in any circumstance what so ever period! i know where i stand where do you stand?. i hope a few on here find it in their hearts and minds and back their supposed club?you always back your club thru hell and high water and thru thick and thin now that's what i call a real souths fan it's good to see a couple of real souths fans have changed their minds on here i know the guilt eventually got to them i am proud of r20 and alien.GO THE BUNNIES...

foreverinourshadow

alien are you backing our beloved bunnies i am waiting mate?,i am happy to see r20 changed his mind a true souths man thru and thru thank you r20 you make me proud.GO THE BUNNIES!!!

Hi Shadow, fair enough that's your opinion,and I respect that,however,pretty poor form to come on here and question our loyalty and love of the bunnies of any of us who dare to tip against us
Ps mate it's called reality and not blindly seeing the roses
No disrespect but I spend hours on trains etc from the central coast to see the boys plus memberships and merchandise ,apart from that my dad grew up in red fern and played footy with bobby McCarthy

Rhyno

I'm in a money tipping comp I've gotta stop taking Souths but I forgot Sam was injured when I put my tips in

foreverinourshadow

souths mean more to me than a tipping comp i guess br you will be going for manly next thursday since our troops are still out?thats the true rabbitoh spirit br tip the other team against our club brilliant stuff br im enthused with your allegiance not!

foreverinourshadow

alien,curns,and br i am disappointed i nearly choked on my sweets when r20 picked the dogs i had to ask my wife am i reading this correctly?thank god r20 saw reality and the truth to be a truthful rabbit fan amen!

foreverinourshadow

i was happy to see the other true rabbitoh fans on here pick our team glory glory its a sin to go against your own team in any shape or form but then again not all of us are real true rabbitoh fans are we?i am a bit disappointed.

RoosTah

Sorry champ, but with the incessant crap you flood the Easts threads with you had this coming:

maxresdefault.jpg

foreverinourshadow

6 players out roostah but ile always back my club no contest hows the chooks still stinging since souths beat the chooks 16-12 at birchgrove oval in sydney in 1908