Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Todays Leader

The Nulla

Exciting news. Forrest is never wrong, and confirms Vags to 5/8th next year. Also mentions that Albert could slip into centre.

Stay tuned i spose.

Snoop Shark

What ever happend to that To'o To'o????

Is he a polynesian star(in juniors) or has he alread signed with us???

lolesi

Albert killed it this year in the centres when he played there for St.Helens this year, top notch defence and great attacking skills.

And the star centre is Rapueni Capapappcpla pow

Booyah

lolesi said:
And the star centre is Rapueni Capapappcpla pow

Rupeni Caucaunibuca?

You are so full of crap.

But I'd deadset cream my pants if we got him. He's a freak.

The Nulla #2 said:
yeh its easy to play footy without a leg

Mate as with the posts that followed on from your entry - T was a great player.

And I reckon he could play better on one, then half the imposters I witnessed this year. If they had half his ticker then we would be still playing next week.

Objective One

absolutely agree with all the comments re Mr T

what is also amazing about him is that with all that has happended to him over his years since the Sharks, he maintains an incredibly positive attitude towards life and what it still holds for him

not so sure I could do that were it me in his boots

I wish him every happiness and success

Quigs,

Luv the sig. Brings tears to my eyes just thinking about 'what could've and should've'.

Just talking to a kiwi mate of mine who follows yawnion. Yeah - 2 bads - a kiwi mate and a yawnion follower.
Anyway he tells me that this Ma' Nonu is something pretty special. He's had a fallout or similar with the All Blacks coach and that's why he wants out. He described him a Jonah Lomu but can defend big time.

Having said that I ain't gettin too excited. When his sig appears on a contract then I'll smile a bit.

Just looked him up on the All Blacks site:

99kg

Also says that he plays centre, wing and can play 2nd 5/8.

Interesting?

Bookie

If Nonu comes to be.

Oh my god, that will be awesome.

Whos the guy that said Rupeni? cos you are deadset dreaming. Imagine if Rupeni came......my god that'd be good.

Where does Scott go then?