Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What a crock of sh*t

Tiger Hawk

This walking business sounds like a job for Myth Busters...
Not really. A few people have done the walk in 15 odd minutes. Some old fart reckons it takes twice that time and thinks the best way to get this point across is to recycle the same tired and lame barbs he's used over and over and over.

And over again.

EA, you must be pleased to be getting a Christmas bonus. Your carers are no doubt equally happy.

Not really. A few people have done the walk in 15 odd minutes. Some old fart reckons it takes twice that time and thinks the best way to get this point across is to recycle the same tired and lame barbs he's used over and over and over.

I'm right, you're wrong. That's pretty simple isn't it?

You're confusing people who are taking the opposite view because they've had their arse handed to them a few times with people who actually know how long it takes.

And over again.

You sound like the Bay City Rollers.

EA, you must be pleased to be getting a Christmas bonus. Your carers are no doubt equally happy.

You're what, 20?

I have no doubt that if I earned what you earned, I'd be at the lights every afternoon trying to get smoke money from people with clean windscreens.

I probably get taxed more than you earn.

Tiger Hawk

You're what, 20?

I have no doubt that if I earned what you earned, I'd be at the lights every afternoon trying to get smoke money from people with clean windscreens.

I probably get taxed more than you earn.
I'm a single guy in my mid-20s who owns his own place in Surry Hills. You're what, 50+, who lives out in the ghettos of south west Sydney. How about we stay away from a pissing contest, cause it won't end well for you.

macnaz

In the same thread, we have people saying "I'm not going to games or supporting them financially etc" and then "Why are the club prostituting themselves?!?!".

What do you expect them to do?

Our grounds lose money! They're sh*t. Why we'd want to play there is beyond me.

It would be delightful if we had a nice new ground in a suitable geographic location, but whilst the fans waste time lobbying to bring our current grounds up to 1940's standards we're always going to have to attend the quality grounds that are located out of our geographic area.
f**k OFF...u are full of sh*t.

I'm a single guy in my mid-20s who owns his own place in Surry Hills. You're what, 50+, who lives out in the ghettos of south west Sydney. How about we stay away from a pissing contest, cause it won't end well for you.

You've already lost you gimp.

<sarcasm> Sure you own your own place in Surry Hills. <sarcasm>

I'll bet money that you either still live with your parents or you rent a room so you can be close to your favourite evening haunts on Oxford St or the Cross, to ramp up your sex life when your hand has had enough... Or you share accomodation with half a dozen crackheads just so you can tell everyone you "live in wonderful Surry Hills"....

Surry Hills is a dive of epic proportions. It is so close to unfit for human habitation it isn't funny. I wouldn't live in that sh*thole if someone bought me a place and sent Victoria Silvsted to wax my pubes once a week.

And you really, really don't know anything about the South West except what daddy tigger told you ..

bahahahahahaahaaaa

Pissing contest...

Tiger Hawk

You've already lost you gimp.

<sarcasm> Sure you own your own place in Surry Hills. <sarcasm>

I'll bet money that you either still live with your parents or you rent a room so you can be close to your favourite evening haunts on Oxford St or the Cross, to ramp up your sex life when your hand has had enough... Or you share accomodation with half a dozen crackheads just so you can tell everyone you "live in wonderful Surry Hills"....

Surry Hills is a dive of epic proportions. It is so close to unfit for human habitation it isn't funny. I wouldn't live in that sh*thole if someone bought me a place and sent Victoria Silvsted to wax my pubes once a week.

And you really, really don't know anything about the South West except what daddy tigger told you ..

bahahahahahaahaaaa

Pissing contest...
Just when I thought you couldn't get any more predictable, there you go. An Oxford St reference, a crackhead reference, calling Surry Hills a sh*thole.......really, why do you even try? Nobody thinks you're clever, amusing or vitriolic, just lame, repetitive and boring. Give up gramps, stick to hurling your unamusing barbs to the plebs in the fight club.

Oh, and Daddy Tigger isn't even from Sydney. Learning how big a sh*t-hole that area is was a <sarcasm> pleasant experience </sarcasm> just for me.

How does it feel knowing that (at half your age), I'm already more successful, own my own home and have a bank balance with a few numerals in front of the zero on it? Don't both answering, I don't care.

Pissing contest indeed....!

Tom Shines

The walk from Central to the SFS takes an hour to 90 minutes.
Depends how many pubs you sample on the way.

Just when I thought you couldn't get any more predictable, there you go.

Just goes to show you...

An Oxford St reference, a crackhead reference, calling Surry Hills a sh*thole

Well, it is Surry Hills.

You can label sh*t "meringue" but it's still sh*t.

.......really, why do you even try?

We're having a pissing contest aren't we?

Remember?
Nobody thinks your clever, amusing or vitriolic, just lame, repetitive and boring.

Like I care what anyone thinks.

Give up gramps, stick to hurling your unamusing barbs to the plebs in the fight club.

Bit quiet there at the moment.

You should avoid it though, I reckon you'd cry. lol

Oh, and Daddy Tigger isn't even from Sydney. Learning how big a sh*t-hole that area is was a <sarcasm> pleasant experience </sarcasm> just for me.

Who said tigger was from Sydney?

How does it feel knowing that (at half your age), I'm already more successful, own my own home and have a bank balance with a few numerals in front of the zero on it? Don't both answering, I don't care.

How does it feel to realise that you're actually a demented halfwit and not the genius you think you are, courtesy of an old fart on a forum?

You're successful?

At what? You're not smart enough to get on top of someone you consider vastly inferior on an online forum. I've had tougher times with AFL fans who had trouble spelling AFL...

Be honest, if you make money of any decent amount it's probably got something to do with chapless pants and the wailing wall...

But, I'll humour you.

You own a home in Surry Hills?

At best, you're buying a unit in Surry Hills which would run about 400k. Where I live, 400k will get you a block just big enough to build a toilet.

And if I'm even close to wrong and you really are buying a "home" as you call it, it would be one of those split level hovels that are about the size of my shed.

And if its one of the three or four actual houses that exist in Surry Hills, you'd have Rats the size of small dogs all through the joint and you'd be living with a permanent musty smell that you got used to months ago.

Be honest, your place, if it exists, is so putrid that even hobos don't sleep on your front verandah because they have more class than that.

Surry Hills is an ageing, decrepit stinkpit of a suburb. It is so bad that the people of Claymore talk about it like everyone else talks about Claymore.

I guarantee you that I have more square metres of driveway than you have in total.

Pissing contest indeed....!

I hear white vinegar will get the piss stains out....

brooksy19

The walk from Central to the SFS takes an hour to 90 minutes.
Depends how many pubs you sample on the way.

Mate, I reckon this is fantastic news for us.

Lets just make sure we continue to skip over or better yet piss on that Chip Chaser pub, up from X-Caliber or whatever I call it.

Tiger Hawk

Way to wave the white flag...

Got a dollar?

Maybe I should throw a few "I'll bets" or "And ifs" etc out there like you've done? All you've done is jotted down a few of your fantasies plucked from your (in all seriousness) impressive imagination. Congratulations! Way to show me!

N.C.

I think mine's bigger than both of yours, but I'm not sure it'll help matters much to mention it... Fact is, Homebush is a dump. The sooner we f*ck it off, the better. When does this new deal kick in then?

tiger_nick

EA i remember after we won the grand final you said on Jubilee Avenue that you bought a stubby holder saying 'Wests Tigers 2005 Premiers' on it as its the only memorabilia you could afford.

You do nothing but spend your life trolling these forums looking for arguements, the highlight in your day is when you can tell one of your internet nerd mates that you 'owned someone'. if you were 14 i could understand, but for someone of your age, seriously...get a f*cking life.

Maybe I should throw a few "I'll bets" or "And ifs" etc out there like you've done?

It's called character assassination.

You should try it. I know nothing about you but you're happily blubbering your life story here just so I can hang sh*t on you.

All you've done is jotted down a few of your fantasies plucked from your (in all seriousness) impressive imagination. Congratulations! Way to show me!

Yeah, like I didn't hit the bullseye. LOL

You know what I said there is actually well above what you actually are. In fact, I reckon I made you look better than you are.

That's why you're posting the laughing emoticons like you're an emoticon-obsessed idiot savant.

Keep 'em coming squirt.

EA i remember after we won the grand final you said on Jubilee Avenue that you bought a stubby holder saying 'Wests Tigers 2005 Premiers' on it as its the only memorabilia you could afford.

LOL

You wish.

You do nothing but spend your life trolling these forums looking for arguements, the highlight in your day is when you can tell one of your internet nerd mates that you 'owned someone'. if you were 14 i could understand, but for someone of your age, seriously...get a f*cking life.

bahahahahaha

Don't cry on your girlfriend's behalf....

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=LlYtlyFSTlU

Tiger Hawk

It's called character assassination.

You should try it. I know nothing about you but you're happily blubbering your life story here just so I can hang sh*t on you.

Yeah, like I didn't hit the bullseye. LOL

You know what I said there is actually well above what you actually are. In fact, I reckon I made you look better than you are.

That's why you're posting the laughing emoticons like you're an emoticon-obsessed idiot savant.

Keep 'em coming squirt.
Character assassination! FMD, you're delusional!! Who in their right mind thinks typing a few mindless and bland insults on a webpage to a complete stranger is character assassination! That's worthy of 3 emoticons :lol: :lol: :lol:

More "I reckons" and such as well. That's your basis for character assassination, how many things you can make up!! Do continue, the PM's I'm receiving show I'm not the only one who's enjoying this!!! :lol: