Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What do you think of?

Twizzle - Near death, yet with surprisingly little wisdom....
Timmah - Needs to chill out and not get so geniused over little things....
Willow - Headmaster. And not a kindly, well respected one...that bald, stern one with glasses and a neck wattle
El Diablo - It can be hard coming out of the closet, especially when you're a homophobe. Give the guy a break
Stagger Eel - Needs to post more. Good dude, for a midget
Raider_69 - Way better than that nick87 merkin. What a wanker he is...
millersnose - Political troll. I recommend getting a life. And maybe an education
newtownbluebags - RIP in Peace old merkin. Henson Park will never again sell as much KB
madunit - Is no longer quite as mad, and I cannot comment on his status as a unit. Good bloke. It's a shame, he used to be such a merkin....
Surely - The denizens of 4C are not people...also a Sharks fan I believe. Yucky.
fish_eel - Bit of a tosser at times, but seemed ok. Better than the PouPous that are currently invading Parramatta
Mong - Seems ok, for a 4C denizen
Everlovin' Antichrist - He's a lunatic. Funny f**ker, but if he could just admit he actually loves Rugby he would be a much happier person.
God King Dean - From Campbelltown. So I imagine he is poor, uneducated, porking a relative, dealing meth, and probably has some kind of murder/rape dungeon. I like him
Suitman - His name is accurate. If "suit" stands for "head up his own arse". Still better than most Eels dregs
Eelementary - I guess I'd do him
The Colonel - Top bloke. Used to be Corey Pearson, now he's just The Colonel
lockyno1 - I'm still waiting for a trip on his private jet to meet his fiancee and daughter in LA. Locky! You promised!
bartman - Can be a knob when he gets his knickers in a twist, but seems ok. Should spend less time in 4C because it is an abyss of despair and lunacy
Misanthrope - I envy his beard. And his lifestyle. I am still plotting just how I will murder him and steal his ident....I mean, good guy....
RufusRex - Who? Sounds like a poorly named mutt
strider - Good guy. Met him at 09 Grand Final.
Bazal - f**k this guy. Injury prone alcoholic. Basically Josh Dugan without the talent or the mans face tattooed on his inner thigh...until I get the right photo of Eele anyway...
blacktip_reefy - Mental, if it's the one I'm thinking of. If not....mental
Dani - Hmmm. What to say about Dani. Dani Dani Dani. Eh, she's ok I guess.... :p
adamkungl - Is doing well. Being a short person and a Roosters fan has to be a heavy burden.
Mr Angry - Should be called Mr I Mellowed Out A Few Years Ago and Am No Longer As Angry. Is that too long?
Dutchy - Passionate ethnic Serb. Also homeless, so he does well to post at all.
TheParraboy - Needs to never, ever post who is going to win. Ever.
Frenzy. - Some Sharks fan. Probably mental, they all are you see
JessEel - BRING BACK MY FORUM WIFE OR I'LL START KILLING HOSTAGES!
Jason Maher - I'd be bitter and cranky too if I was a Dragons fan....
insaneink - I think I remember this dude. Maybe
BunniesMan - Supports AFL, so you know he's a supporter of gay rights. Has an amusing tendency to lead with his chin. It's adorable.
roopy - Dude knew everything about every lower grader ever to play in any competition anywhere. May have been a super computer
McLovin - Used to be a depraved, lewd, filthy, loudmouthed wanker. Sigh. Those were the days
Jimbo - One of the reasons computers in an asylum should be for staff only
wittyfan - Locky stole his schtick! Not a bad dude when he's not jacking it over some footy player
aussies1st - Likes cricket
Mr Saab - Pretty sure he has a Shaun Timmins poster above his bed, right?
Hallatia - Too many ovaries and such
Big Pete - f**k he's good, just ask him!
skeepe - I am so glad that there is someone out there who supports the referees in the incredibly tough task they have to perform every week. An unsung hero
Jobdog - He has a very large head. Like, massive
ozbash - Very dedicated to animal rights. He has a special relationship with his sheep.
Big Mick - The M should be a D
ParraEelsNRL - Some Eels fan, they all look the same
Ron Jeremy - Not actually Ron Jeremy. This is a disappointment. His alts are lame
Phillips - Really, really likes porn. I suppose there's not much else to do in Parkes.

FundyDragon

Willow - Cool dude and would be great fun to have a drink with. Knows a lot about the history of the Dragons and seems pretty fair overall.
Stagger Eel
millersnose - Tells is as it is. Seems to be a realist in a world where being a realist is uncool.
newtownbluebags
Surely
fish_eel
Mong - Gentlemen, fence sitter at times. I like Mong, he is a good bloke and enjoys a debate.
Everlovin' Antichrist
God King Dean - Reminds me of one of my good mates. Smart, funny and one day I want to shout him a pre game drink.
lockyno1
Misanthrope - Pleasant nice bloke
RufusRex
blacktip_reefy
Dani
Dutchy
JessEel
Jason Maher
insaneink
BunniesMan - Entertaining
roopy
McLovin
Jimbo
wittyfan - Loves Witt
aussies1st
Hallatia
Big Pete
skeepe
Jobdog
ozbash
Big Mick
ParraEelsNRL
Ron Jeremy
Phillips[/QUOTE]

Misanthrope

Willow - Cool dude and would be great fun to have a drink with. Knows a lot about the history of the Dragons and seems pretty fair overall.
Stagger Eel
millersnose - Tells is as it is. Seems to be a realist in a world where being a realist is uncool.
newtownbluebags
Surely
fish_eel
Mong - Gentlemen, fence sitter at times. I like Mong, he is a good bloke and enjoys a debate.
Everlovin' Antichrist
God King Dean - Reminds me of one of my good mates. Smart, funny and one day I want to shout him a pre game drink.
lockyno1
Misanthrope - Pleasant nice bloke
RufusRex
blacktip_reefy
Dani
Dutchy
JessEel
Jason Maher
insaneink
BunniesMan - Entertaining
roopy
McLovin
Jimbo
wittyfan - Loves Witt
aussies1st
Hallatia
Big Pete
skeepe
Jobdog
ozbash
Big Mick
ParraEelsNRL
Ron Jeremy
Phillips
[/QUOTE]

Why thank you, sir. I wasn't aware we'd had many interactions in the past.

how do you find the list of who's posted the most?

and as for actually answering the OP question - i offer a polite 'no comment' to all..

Misanthrope

how do you find the list of who's posted the most?

and as for actually answering the OP question - i offer a polite 'no comment' to all..

There's a Member List at the top of the forum. You can sort it by stuff like posts, join date etc.

Dragon2010

Twizzle - Should ban BF permanently. Otherwise, all hail the super mod.
Timmah - Seriously awesome bloke. Good guy in real life as well.
Willow - Judging by him in JA, seems okay.
El Diablo - No words.
madunit - BM's no1 fan.
God King Dean - Nothing godly about him.
Eelementary - Likeable guy
Misanthrope - I owe this guy several beers. Awesome chap.
Dani - Awesome person
adamkungl - One of the few roosters fans I like
Mr Angry - Nothing angry about him
Dutchy - One of my fav posters
Jason Maher - Supports the saints which is good
BunniesMan - Don't get why he gets hated so much, I don't seem to dislike him as much as the rest
Hallatia - Been a better place since.

Skinner

Twizzle - To be an Alpha Male you have to be a good bloke
Timmah - A fine young man...works his arse off for LU
Willow - Haha, had our share of blues, but he is a decent chap
El Diablo - Not going there thanks
Stagger Eel - A good guy who works hard on the Eels Forum
Raider_69 - Matured a hell of a lot in the last few years
millersnose
newtownbluebags
madunit - Unit is a real top fella. Don't confuse the online persona
Surely
fish_eel
Mong
Everlovin' Antichrist - Seriously, one of the funniest dudes on LU
God King Dean - God only knows
Eelementary - Eele is a good guy who has gone far too quiet
The Colonel - A super guy. One of the original SuperMods c/w me & Twizz
lockyno1 - nutter
Misanthrope - What can I say ??????
RufusRex
Bazal - Sometimes grumpy, but a good guy
blacktip_reefy
Dani - A real honey and a genuine caring young lady
adamkungl - He brought BM to the ST %$^^##@$%%$^$%
Mr Angry - A very moderate good bloke
Dutchy - Goes good
JessEel - Sadly not on here enough anymore. A real sweetheart
Jason Maher - OK for a Saints supporter
insaneink
BunniesMan - NO COMMENT
roopy - I used to enjoy him and his knowledge of up and comers
McLovin
Jimbo
wittyfan
aussies1st
Hallatia - She went full genius....never go full genius
Big Pete
skeepe - entertaining
Jobdog - Good young bloke
ozbash - A good friend in real life
Big Mick
ParraEelsNRL
Ron Jeremy
Phillips

Twizzle - great mod and mentor for us all. FFB Royalty.
Timmah - I like Timmah. Passionate and has a funny side.
Willow - smart dude. Good mod.
El Diablo - hates AFL, so he's ok in my book.
Stagger Eel - champion bloke. Salt of the earth.
Raider_69 - f**king legend. Such a great attitude. An all-time FFB Legend.
millersnose - I like him. I like him a lot.
newtownbluebags - FFB Classic. Always had stories to tell.
madunit - LEGEND.
Surely - best name ever.
fish_eel - political fellow that makes me laugh.
Mong - good dude that listens to good music.
Everlovin' Antichrist - funny bastard.
God King Dean - I both fear and respect him.
Suitman - lot of time for this guy. Wonderful bloke.
The Colonel - legend.
lockyno1 - love his cricket talk.
bartman - I like him. He pushes people's buttons, but he stands by his opinions.
Misanthrope - king of kings. Champion dude.
RufusRex - haven't seen much of this person, but I'd like to see more.
strider - very cool dude. Funny guy.
Bazal - man crush :ls:. Great guy.
blacktip_reefy - don't know much about their work, but anyone with "reef" in their name is cool by me.
Dani - sweetheart :ls:
adamkungl - champion. Funny f**ker. Great music taste.
Mr Angry - all time classic poster. Love his angry rants!
Dutchy. - :ls: much love to Dutchy. A really awesome dude.
TheParraboy - great bloke. Always tips us. God bless him.
Frenzy. - not overly familiar with them, but I say they're a'ight.
JessEel - she's an awesome girl! Come back!
Jason Maher - like this guy. Funny dude. Understands that Duges > Hayne Lame.
insaneink - a stirrer at times, but a good guy.
BunniesMan - he ignored me, after I so strongly campaigned for his return, so like a Pommy bitch, I'll whine and ignore him.
roopy - don't see much of him, but I enjoy reading his work.
McLovin - legend.
Jimbo - I like him.
wittyfan - awesome bloke. Great sense of humour.
aussies1st - I like the cut of his jib.
Mr Saab - stoic Derpslander, but a funny dude.
Hallatia - she and I had a thing, once upon a time.
Big Pete - lot of time for this guy. Intelligent and sensible. Seems like a top guy.
skeepe - :lol: He's ok, but what a whiny sook!
Jobdog - LolJD. Seriously, though - he's a good egg.
ozbash - has some clearly smart ideas. Likable fella.
Big Mick - sensible poster. I enjoy his posts.
ParraEelsNRL - brave fella for venturing into the NRL section so much.
Ron Jeremy - top bloke.
Phillips - funniest bastard ever. I miss him.