Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What is the most useless job society has?

Most useless job

Well, Dolly Parton, was apparently just awesome, was not the marketing, or tits, just that she was superior musically.

Ron Jeremy reckons poison were awesome, not marketing.

Billy reckon musicians are awesome.

Personally I think any idiot who is not capable of having a real job, goes into music and hopes thier shyte sound is marketed well.

Useless, worthless humans who prey on the young.

do you consider any of them at all to have talent Angry?

I thought the fact that kids like Bieber were exploited/controlled was a given

I think have no talent.......any farkwit can play an instrument.

Futhermore, I think they are so hopeless, they would never be, doctors, lawyers, nurses, police, fireman, garabage person, cleaner, waiter etc etc etc or anything useful...........as they have no talent what so ever.

They hide behind a basic skill you can teach a 10 year old and hope they get exploited and marketed correctly to the youth of the time.

Low life bludgers of the highest order.

thats not exactly true, some cannot play an instrument, they just dont have it
Futhermore, I think they are so hopeless, they would never be, doctors, lawyers, nurses, police, fireman, garabage person, cleaner, waiter etc etc etc or anything useful...........as they have no talent what so ever.

and some doctors, lawyers, nurses and shithouse cleaners can never be musicians and yet I reckon alot wish they could be

They hide behind a basic skill you can teach a 10 year old and hope they get exploited and marketed correctly to the youth of the time.

Music is something you either can or cant do, you can teach it to improve it, but some just cant be taught

Some bands are on the road for months at a time, its basically a 24/7 job when they are on the road and some of those guys work pretty damn hard.

thats not exactly true, some cannot play an instrument, they just dont have it
Who? Name one person who cannot play a triangle. So Bieber "has it"?

and some doctors, lawyers, nurses and shithouse cleaners can never be musicians and yet I reckon alot wish they could be
I reckon they wish they got the easy talentless road too. Prince William agrees......many wish they are born as prince, I ain't one. Others go down the useless musician path...hoping the right fat cat and marketing will give them an easy bludger life. Bieber and Dolly Parton prime examples.

Music is something you either can or cant do, you can teach it to improve it, but some just cant be taught
Absolute crap. Therefore Bieber has it then? Twiz admits he has Bieber fever, as he "has it". Others do not. hahahahaha

Some bands are on the road for months at a time, its basically a 24/7 job when they are on the road and some of those guys work pretty damn hard.
Poor darlings...unlike the people who actually contribute to society and don't look for a free ride. the roadies probably do work hard.

beave

sigh................ is this thread still going???

Yes Beave and you still check........we know you have Bieber fever........you respect Justin, just admit it.

beave

yes, the Pantera album I have been listening to tonight and Justin Beiber have so much in common..............

f**k I wish I knew what that meant........my guess you reckon your music is better than beiber......and the useless merkins you liten too work hard.

But maybe not as I have no idea who pathers are.

beave

Because I love music, doesn't mean I love all music that is out there. Generic, commercial shit like Bieber and the ilk are utter trash IMO. Is it music??? Of course....... is it any good???? f**k no, does he deserve to be a trillionaire (as I'm guessing he will be at some stage) well if kids are prepared to spend their allowance/pocket money on his 'wares' then more power to him I guess.

Pantera were a metal band from the 80's-90's and early 2k's................. the band had arguably one of the better guitarists who ever graced the stage as one of it's members.

So I google beaves panthers

211px-Panterapromo.jpg

Every dad would be proud.................hahahaha

Prime example people who could not real jobs..............seriously, Bieber has a better hair cut.

Thanks beave.

Springs

Any farkwit can do anything. I thought in this life you were supposed to do what you want to do, if someone has a passion they should pursue it. There aren't many people in this world who do things just to please others, don't know why you have to single out musicians.

They aren't useless anyway, I know music has helped me more than any ivory tower research fool or some scientist studying plankton in Antarctica or hard-partyin' college student wasting money from centrelink.

beave

So I google beaves panthers

211px-Panterapromo.jpg

Every dad would be proud.................hahahaha

Prime example people who could not real jobs..............seriously, Bieber has a better hair cut.

Thanks beave.

so you judge people by how they look?????

kinda shallow of you Ang???????

beave

I think the highly ironic thing in all this Ang, is that you are obviously a Rugby League fan as you are posting on a Rugby League forum and have a Rugby League team mascot as your avatar, so what is your opinion on people who play a game for a living??

Surely they are down there with musicians as holding one of the 'most useless jobs' out there in the real world, I mean getting played to throw a ball around and tackle someone???? Geez anyone can do that................. where's the 'professional Rugby League Player' choice in the poll????....................

They play sport beave.......it is very selective, any idiot can play guitar, only those who prove themsleves can play league at the highest level.

Musicians are people who cannot do that. They would have to compete. No end of marketing and fat cat endorsement can make Matt Scott the player he is. He has PROVED himself.

so you judge people by how they look?????

kinda shallow of you Ang???????
Kinda...give you that....but I we are talking about society....and they are losers...unless they pley music......clearly not doctors or any respectable job.

The only losers who get away with that are musicians.....because they cannot get jobs that help society.