Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

where do u work

I've always found the smell sickening. Interestingly I love Maccas :D

*has Maccas for lunch today*

Meh, it's not the greatest. The new McDonalds... and not as healthy as some might think.

Frederick

Don't lie...you don't work there, you're just there to break stuff, and make customers agro :)

As for me, I work at good o'l Liquorland, where there isn't enough liquor-ing going on :fist:

Captain_Fred said:
Don't lie...you don't work there, you're just there to break stuff, and make customers agro :)

As for me, I work at good o'l Liquorland, where there isn't enough liquor-ing going on :fist:

Give me liquor!!!! :fist:

Johnny the Red said:
Head Office of GE Money

The (polish) Genie off the TV ads was here the other day.
do me a favour and cancel my account there and any monies owing, just wipe them off the slate too.

cheers.

miccle

Media Monitors - Brisvegas office.

Brekky Creek Hotel is literally 15m away from our carpark :)

Hellsy

Australian Discount Retail Head Office - Rydalmere Sydney

We are Head office to all the GoLo, The Warehouse, Crazy Clarks and Makro stores

Moffo

working 60hrs a week on a crappy project for a bank that makes way too much money!