Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why the theatrics?

Front-Rower

Meh, I'm starting to think that he only went to Canterbury to play with Klemmer. It's not about the coach, the stability or whatever story he wants to push, it's all about Klemmer.

Ned Kelly

This is funny. Woods is basically hated by all fans because of how he has acted.

Some of the classic ones. From a dogs supporter "I'm going to have to put up with having him on my team next year."

And another Dogs supporter "Raped my team $800k for 4 years. It hasn't even happened yet but I already feel violated."

Tedesco isn't like much at all either.

I reckon he has done a great job of screwing his club, his fans, his team mates, Perhaps worst of all is screwing his mate Josh Reynolds, Reynolds family and Bulldogs supporters by signing with the Bulldogs. But I guess he doesn't think about that,

I just watched his NRL 360 interview. He is such a turd. He comes out complaining about not making the finals with that stupid interview and then backpedals stating he is talking about this year.

He is so f**ken dumb.

Tiger Ted

This major league gump has an acute case of foot in mouth disease.I so wish this f**kwit never plays for WT again

I'd love to see the club dump him. I think they should dump him based on his actions.

macnaz

He just wants to get on with the good footy and have a feed with the dog.
I didnt spell decision wrong .. just how he pronounced it ;)
" Dishison ". .. halfwit talks shit and cant even say it correctly .. he is a dog going to the dogs and loves to have a feed with his dog so "dish" is very appropriate.
But frustrated is a massive word so it is what it is.

Clifferd

AHhhhhhhhh....ummmmmmmm....yeah well look it is what it is. Just looking to ahhhhhh ummmmmmmm play good footy for the Tigers...ahhhh ummmm 2040....ahhhhhh always loved this club ahhh umm

*journalist asks him another question* rinse and repeat

How this joker was even nominated as a captain isnweird. He complained over the phone to Robbie on how hard it was

Y'know ummm...he basically does my head in every time he speaks,the young Bulldog half who debuted on 360 last night spoke like a knowledgeable seasoned professional, whilst Woods in comparison just '' y'know ummm '' delivered his usual uneducated rhetoric.

What we can only hope for is that the front rowers who cover him play out of their skin and we start winning.

Watch his injury get extended from 4 weeks to 6 weeks to 8 weeks to 'indefinite'

Tiger Woody

I just watched his NRL 360 interview. He is such a turd. He comes out complaining about not making the finals with that stupid interview and then backpedals stating he is talking about this year.

He is so f**ken dumb.

Doesnt say much for the woman who married this illiterate does it..lol

Tiger Woody

Meh, I'm starting to think that he only went to Canterbury to play with Klemmer. It's not about the coach, the stability or whatever story he wants to push, it's all about Klemmer.
My darling Klementine...
Rumour is Daley is asking Hillbilly to come the the camp so Klementine doesnt get lonely at night.

Tiger Woody

What we can only hope for is that the front rowers who cover him play out of their skin and we start winning.

Watch his injury get extended from 4 weeks to 6 weeks to 8 weeks to 'indefinite'
i hope hes out all year..
Karma is a bitch......lol

Tiger Woody

AHhhhhhhhh....ummmmmmmm....yeah well look it is what it is. Just looking to ahhhhhh ummmmmmmm play good footy for the Tigers...ahhhh ummmm 2040....ahhhhhh always loved this club ahhh umm

*journalist asks him another question* rinse and repeat

How this joker was even nominated as a captain isnweird. He complained over the phone to Robbie on how hard it was

the more this guy talks in public the dopier he gets...
How he was ever considered as SOO captain is beyond belief........Buggered that up didnt he.