antonius said:Mason thinks he's bigger than the game. If what is reported is correct, I wouldn't be letting him train for a pro boxing bout either, FFS the Dogs are paying him a heap of money to play footy, why would they give him permission to box? The more I see and hear of Mason the more I'm convinced he's so far up himself his head'll stick out his mouth shortly, let him piss off to England.
Sums it up perfectly.Bring it home Knights said:The bloke's dumb as dog sh!t!
Nuffy said:Hes leaving the Dogs,
Should we have a crack at him?
After all he is a Trono boy.
Thoughts
Jono078 said:I can see the Knights and Ennis wanting to come back here, whether our coach would or not is another story.
Wouldnt be a bad move though, he looked great last year before injury, this year didnt get that many great chances IMO.
Edit: On Ennis, meh, I still find it hard to believe he f**ked up that try which would've got us into the finals back in 04. The idiot just had to pick up the ball.
strewth_mate said:From memory, did Andrew Price duff a try in the same set? God that was a frustrating game :crazy: