Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Your New Moderators

Further to this thread, I present to you your new moderator team.

Actually, it's just a list of people who forgot the date and got April Fooled.

watatank
BrisVegas
homo_man - spectacularly
Vossy - spectacularly
Cloud9 - messily
Locky24
Sam I Am
DragonPunk
Glory be Lockyer
MsStorm
RUNVS
Radioactive Man
Gaba
dragondad
atilla the gorilla
Bulldogs Force
j5o6hn - who politely declined
Baron Vo Mandor
Blind Freddy
butchmcdick - who was extremely angry
ElectricalEelMan
once_a_dragon_now_a_titan
oldmancraigy
cutie
SaveTheChildren
meltiger
NGR
Pigskin - who got abusive once caught out
and more...

Plus a few others who thought they got the trick, but didn't really.

I'm not listed but will admit I pm'd Coby asking if he was for real.

So got me for a few minutes as well, then tons of laughs when I realised what was going on.

Cheers Coby. Well done mate.

Just found this. Bloody brilliant admins :clap::clap:

If the noth coast deluge hadn't buggered up my broadband (and most of the area between Port Mac and Taree) I might have stumbled upon it and taken the bait.

LU Admin launching a classic april fools day prank: $100.00

The flood of tearful acceptances by those who got stung: $1000.00

16 pages over 3 days of Timmah blowing up because I got mod status before him: PRICELESS!!!!!!!!!

Face it Dodgey - you got nothing! :lol::lol:

What a total f**king deadsh*t.....Loudstrat, go to the top of the class (about the only time you were top of anything)

Bulldog Force

I saw this thread first, followed the link, and then got abusive towards other members who I thought were insulting me.
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Man that's gold! Yeah heaps of people fell in the same boat. Except I didn't get abusive. Was funny seeing Timmah blow up even though he was playing along with the whole thing :sarcasm: :crazy:

Jobdog

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Man that's gold! Yeah heaps of people fell in the same boat. Except I didn't get abusive. Was funny seeing Timmah blow up even though he was playing along with the whole thing :sarcasm: :crazy:
WTF are you on about?

:?

If you're again referring to that post which most people understood as clear as day... I was feigning annoyance that {username} was being made mod. Yes, I used the tag. YOU still don't get it, almost a week later. Give up.

Bulldog Force. The reason everyone is singleing you out as the biggest fool was because when you admitted you were caught out, you still thought it was a prank aimed specifically at you and kept posting away under that assumption. Making even more of a fool of yourself in the process. Much like Loudstrat did in this thread but to a lesser extent. It was only until much later when Timmah spelt it out for you that you realised it wasn't. Yet you pretended you'd known all along, which clearly you hadn't.