1. Lomax
6. Dufty
7. Clune
9. Hunt
6. Dufty
7. Clune
9. Hunt
Jesus H Christ !! The opposition forwards would be salivating with the prospect of running at TWO small ineffectual defenders !1. Lomax
6. Dufty
7. Clune
9. Hunt
I don’t want him at fullback was just responding to a different poster. I reckon Ramsey is the man personally, I’ve seen lots of little things he’s does that show he is the one. I realise I am in a small group who thinks that way but I believe i will be proven right.Zac is a centre. Stop thinking weakening one position to cover another
If you don’t like our future fullback options then we should find another
People say Zac is slow does not bust or break tackles etc etc
Then what’s the point of having him fullback
Dragons need to find one outside or develop their fullback from within to be just about ready in 22 after Matt which still may happen
Putting Zac as a stop gap does not achieve anything. No different to Mann, Widdop, Mybe or Norman at 1
Dufty is our best option until he departs
If Dufty throws in the towel then we persist with Cody because no one has given him time in that position to develop, get used to and show he has potential to handle it
I’m with uI don’t want him at fullback was just responding to a different poster. I reckon Ramsey is the man personally, I’ve seen lots of little things he’s does that show he is the one. I realise I am in a small group who thinks that way but I believe i will be proven right.
I don’t want him at fullback was just responding to a different poster. I reckon Ramsey is the man personally, I’ve seen lots of little things he’s does that show he is the one. I realise I am in a small group who thinks that way but I believe i will be proven right.
who ever hooks wants to use next year should be playing so we can see who they go
Put Ramsey there for a month or 2 and give him a crack and time to build confidence , by then if hes not working out give Sloan a crack or at least play him in the 17 and give him some time there maybe not a full game
I ssupect now Dufty has switched off after what I saw on monday , he was just terrible
When does Lomax come back?
Didn't our club's website used to have an "Injury Ward" page with the round that players would come back?
Ta mate.After the bye...next game.
He should be right for next game V Warriors.When does Lomax come back?
Didn't our club's website used to have an "Injury Ward" page with the round that players would come back?
Thanks mate.He should be right for next week V Warriors.
I’d keep Bird at second row for sure if he’s willing. Wiliame has been good too. Probably Fuimaono would be the bench utility replacing Clune. McGuire will have to fight it out with Poasa, Alvaro, Ford and Burns for that final spot.we have quite a few back for the next game (Dufty, Maguire, Fui and Lomax). Lomax will slot straight back into the centres, you’d have to think at the expense of Beale. With the return of Maguire and Fui will Bird also shift back to centre or will Williame hold his place? It’s a nice problem to have but I’m glad I’m not the coach.
So round 18?After the bye...next game.
No the bye meaning the week off for everybody next weekend.So round 18?
Ok thanks. I didn’t realise there was no footy next weekend.No the bye meaning the week off for everybody next weekend.
Hook confirmed he will be back against the warriors
Sorry for any confusion...as BLM stated...right for warriors game. CheersSo round 18?