Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Game 2020 Jerseys/Logos/Sponsorships

MugaB

They don't NEED white, but from a Commerical standpoint, three regular jerseys is a good number.

It is why the NBA ran three jerseys (before than 50 million the last couple of seasons), as well as MLB, and NHL.
Ok but tigers are either in Black for Home or White for the Away, there is no 3rd jersey, or Orange for that matter.
Even when they did make that great Orange indigenous version of their current ISC V strip, the rear of the jersey is completely black, the 9s jersey too was all white, its almost laughable how retarted the brand has become avoiding the one color that defines your club from the rest, the storm really lean into purple, theyve basically stamped their ownership as the purple club, and here are wests avoiding it, cant wait for easts tigers in brissie to win the expansion bid without having to change their brand.

It's Been Done

The Pink Panthers alternate has officially returned to 1st grade footy though I think white shorts should go with it like the Cowboys have been doing with their home jersey in their last 2 visits to Sydney

sempmrh

Finally received my 2020 Storm jersey in the mail today - in July. I think stock only came in last week. The heat-pressed RedZed logo is high quality and they added a heat-pressed Grill’d logo on the back as well.

sempmrh

ISC have launched a snazzy new website which includes ‘Fanwear’. Interestingly they’ve spruiking all clubs on there except Raiders and Port Adelaide.

Twitter tells me PA already going with Macron next year

https://iscsport.com/brands/
Those two clubs are listed on the 'our teams' section of the site and their logos link to an external merchandise site - that will be why they're not there.

Jackson Allison

ISC have launched a snazzy new website which includes ‘Fanwear’. Interestingly they’ve spruiking all clubs on there except Raiders and Port Adelaide.

Does that mean the Raiders won’t be with ISC after this season?

Also found an even better picture of tigers indigenous jersey!
https://leagueandlegends.com.au/index.php/pre-order-2020-wests-tigers-adults-indigenous-jersey.html
63E7FB6E-31CC-4AA6-B53F-CF3787330858.png

DeeJ

We need to bump this thread in the off season. I got some great clearance specials last year - some items were only $10-15 each.

If you own a company that is a big basket case and are looking to align yourself with a team that fully represents this then contact Lynne Anderson at the Bulldogs ASAP.

She might start the negotiations with you but someone else will conclude it.