Ron's_Mate
Storm are incredible. Every player does their job. Hughes & Papenhuyzen were 100 mph workaholics. Roosters got done to them what they are used to doing to lesser teams.
Chooks got Grill'd
Weight of money, they will probably be out to 5 bucks after tonight.why the f**k are the roosters still $3.75 premiership favs???
Quite a few injuries from this game.
keary broke a rib, Aubusson breaks his wrist, Lam rolled his ankle, vunivalu broke his jaw and Hughes pulled his groin.
Thought Friend was injured as well but his was just whining about getting called for a forward pass
why the f**k are the roosters still $3.75 premiership favs???
Weight of money, they will probably be out to 5 bucks after tonight.
They're not.why the f**k are the roosters still $3.75 premiership favs???
Sign me up. Rather take them at that price than the alternatives
I seriously can't see anyone stopping the Storm this year.
Time is on our side. If it's not this year, it might be next or the year after.I’m still not sold of Penrith despite their record this year.
Papenhuyzen wears an adidas tracksuit with a bum bag when not playing footy i reckon
We definitely shouldn't be favourites - that title belongs to the Storm then Panthers; but the bookies know that if we reach the finals with this team:why the f**k are the roosters still $3.75 premiership favs???
Time is on our side. If it's not this year, it might be next or the year after.
I mean it was Suli that is the player in question, he is well known for his brain fadesApparently the Storm are under investigation for having 14 players on the field, I guess the coach knew nothing about this either...