T.S Quint
Don't be a dickhead.
Give him a break. He can't help it. Being a dickhead is just a reflex action for him.
Don't be a dickhead.
Quodos holds about 21k and engie's concert capacity is 45k.Not sure, possibly? name of the tour?
March 3rd will be interesting
-Green day at Engie Stadium
-Kylie at Qudos Stadium
Puplic transport will be interesting
Quodos holds about 21k and engie's concert capacity is 45k.
So less there on the weekend of 3rd March then what will be in Accor on Sunday.
Public transport will be fine.
There were 2 nights where Blink 182 (Qudos, 21k) and Taylor Swift (Telstra, 83k) were on at the same time. There was no drama.Thank you for that information
However was thinking more on the lines of how opposite the fan base is..
Been to many Green Day gigs. Lot of goth , emo , black clothing types. I suspect Kylie fans would be quite different, and predominantly females . I’ll find out first hand..
Enjoy KylieThank you for that information
However was thinking more on the lines of how opposite the fan base is..
Been to many Green Day gigs. Lot of goth , emo , black clothing types. I suspect Kylie fans would be quite different, and predominantly females . I’ll find out first hand..
Give him a break. He can't help it. Being a dickhead is just a reflex action for him.
Mate injuries f**ken happen. You’re too old fixate on itPlaying Lussick the previous week in the nothing game where he rested everybody else was another Arthur master play.
Oh that's right. Lussick was injured in a training mishap.
Silly Gazza!
I reckon you’d be wrong, at least in the way you’re thinkingI suspect Kylie fans would be quite different, and predominantly females .
TPB's real name is Kylie??Enjoy Kylie
Every club has the same amount of money to spend on what ever players they choose too. How is that unfair or making the comp uneven. Recruitment and retention is the name of the game, not over paying players.The comp is more uneven than it has ever been. Some clubs are useless at recruiting, but I believe the salary cap is a factor.
Parra have Gutho, Brown, Moses , RCG, Paulo all on massive coin. Not sure where else they are wasting money, but they seem to be over paying somewhat on those blokes.
Then you see Penrith either losing players to teams paying overs for them or simply have to shed to manage the cap.
Alamoti would of cost similar to Harper this year.
Yeah but Alamonti never got an appreciation thread though.Alamoti would of cost similar to Harper this year.
I don't understand what is so controversial about what I am saying. The comp is less even than it has been for decades. Why do you think that is if you don't believe the administration of the salary cap is a factor?Every club has the same amount of money to spend on what ever players they choose too. How is that unfair or making the comp uneven. Recruitment and retention is the name of the game, not over paying players.
Just like Luke Garner. He's a chance to become a 2 time premiership winner having left the Tiggers end of 2022. Good on him, I always rated him. No world beater but somehow offered a threat on the edge despite not being the biggest, fastest or most tatted-up bloke running around....Looking forward to watching Blore run around on the weekend. Wooden spoon to GF. Always had great potential as many with a decent footy eye on here recognised.
#coachingI don't understand what is so controversial about what I am saying. The comp is less even than it has been for decades. Why do you think that is if you don't believe the administration of the salary cap is a factor?
Just like Luke Garner. He's a chance to become a 2 time premiership winner having left the Tiggers end of 2022. Good on him, I always rated him. No world beater but somehow offered a threat on the edge despite not being the biggest, fastest or most tatted-up bloke running around....
Plus Murchie and Hodgson, MON and the RR team went above and beyond last year.We went for Moimesea instead after identifying his untapped potential.