Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Banners banners wallpapers wallpapers wooo wooo

I actually had done it, forgot to post it :oops:

sharks-wp09-1.jpg

Didn't get rid of Pomeroy, sorry.

Serc

Might require another edit now after tonights news on Barrett :p I reckon you jinxed him Vossy!

Vossy

Might require another edit now after tonights news on Barrett :p I reckon you jinxed him Vossy!

i think not

guy suffered a double fracture to the cheekbone but played on, guy is tough as nails, he was only soft in a dragons jersey...i would be to wearing that piece of shyte

least he will be around next year

Serc

I know mate, was just stirring :) I saw your reference to Ross out for the season that was all.

m0j0

Hey Timmah, can you make the Chooks one with a knife coming out of Freddy's back? :(

I believe some of you need to look to next year...

I will update these as jerseys change for 2010, and might even create away or heritage versions...

cro2010.jpg

syd2010.jpg

nzw2010.jpg

can2010.jpg