Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ben Creagh - WTF?

Doggiesfan09

The Doggies supporters cry foul, cry help, & f**king sook when we go their forum but hey knock yourself out and look like an idiot & if creagh looks like a pussy then i will gladly eat him.
one of the hardest runners in the comp and everyone including the Dogs were throwing the money at the guy to get him to their clubs, well eat sh*t, His happily ours

I didnt say he wasnt a good player i just said he was a pussy , he ran away from a cat like a big girl

Doggieturd09 said:
Thats nice mate , it hurts so much coming from you , i thought i meant something to you
Hang on, don't go without cleaning up your mess.

:lol::lol::lol:
don't you love that!
lol. Just showing my snag side. Someone must have slipped something into my drink.

gregstar said:
by all means defend hymie.

i certainly don't think he's a skirt given how he plays.

but he should have taken todgers to the cleaners.
Nah, he'll beat 'em with his sarcasm and poetry. Works around here.

gregstar

lol. Just showing my snag side. Someone must have slipped something into my drink.
true! it crossed my mind that you'd imbibed.

willow said:
Nah, he'll beat 'em with his sarcasm and poetry. Works around here.
absolutely.

i save this for the worst trolls.......

i had paused to mourn,
a soul oft' scorned.
the glass empties & i see,
the soul so scorned is me.

when a dumb merkin swings,
& strikes its own head.
you'll find a doggiesfan,
amongst other sh*ts dead.

*sniffle*

hold me.

jpaciocco91

Those finals you have cheated in you mean. And your club has been so successful in 74 years...going 38 years winning nothing from 1942-80 and then bragging about your "invincibility" in the 1980s where all you could manage was two consecutive and two others. And then in 04 after rorting the salary cap you win. And lets not forget the 95 and 98 semi finals. That's some sh*t to be proud of there.

Doggiesfan09

Those finals you have cheated in you mean. And your club has been so successful in 74 years...going 38 years winning nothing from 1942-80 and then bragging about your "invincibility" in the 1980s where all you could manage was two consecutive and two others. And then in 04 after rorting the salary cap you win. And lets not forget the 95 and 98 semi finals. That's some sh*t to be proud of there.

ok mate i can see your sensitive haha

Doggiesfan09

that's hectic, cuz. just stating the truth.

Ok then ill bite, i wont mention one your best players during you eleven premierships, the dragons clubs lying bout where he lived so he can play for the dragons, so are all those premierships tainted in your opinion, in mine they are not but if you want to sook bout the past then so be it, both our clubs have been fined this year for salary cap breaches so if either of our clubs win it ,is it cheating ?

Jasdragon

Ok then ill bite, i wont mention one your best players during you eleven premierships, the dragons clubs lying bout where he lived so he can play for the dragons, so are all those premierships tainted in your opinion, in mine they are not but if you want to sook bout the past then so be it, both our clubs have been fined this year for salary cap breaches so if either of our clubs win it ,is it cheating ?

:crazy::lol: at you trying to taint our 11 straight premierships! And comparing your disgraceful massive and deliberate salary cap breach to the tiny most likely accidental one of ours. C@nterbury the disgrace of the league e.g Riots, rape scandals and cheating!

Doggiesfan09

:crazy::lol: at you trying to taint our 11 straight premierships! And comparing your disgraceful massive and deliberate salary cap breach to the tiny most likely accidental one of ours. C@nterbury the disgrace of the league e.g Riots, rape scandals and cheating!

We got punished for 2002 which was when the scandal was not 2004 , I think Cronulla the Warriors and Tigers had there own rape Scandals , no charges were laid in the Canterbury case, and i admit Canterbury has alot of dickhead fans thats why i dont go watch them anymore , you have no argument from me there, but i know im not one of them, and me and my son are the only supporters i care about.

LOL! The Revesby lie continues.

Is that you doggoholic?

If so, you must be a glutton for punishment.

Btw, how's that tail? Still between your legs?

jpaciocco91

Funny how i had no idea what it was mate, and your obviously quite fond of it, but each to there own mate , so good luck with it

You claimed they taught you how to hug people when they are upset. I never knew that. I assumed they would use an even more "hands on" approach:crazy:
well you've taught me something about it, thanks!

jpaciocco91

Dogaholic is another troll. I can name them all
The General (of the National German Socialist Workers Party)
Dogaholic
This wanker here
Costaki
Ouwet
The rest are all wolves in sheep's clothing. Watch out for them!