Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Biggest Wanker on LU?

^_^

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

Ronny in your own mind all Eagles supporters are surfies in 1 bedroom houses, you probably live closer to the Northern Beaches then i do :crazy:

Oh & bandwagon supporting must be fun for a loser like yourself hope you enjoy watching NRL footy ahahahaha its only fitting a wanker like you to jump onto the Storm wagon i guess having a team (the key word is having) to support passionatley is better then following teams in sipte of another, but i guess YOU can only work with what you got :lol: which is nothing Ronny :cool:

Rockin Ronny your easily the biggest wanker in RL, your hatred stems from years of inbreeding, f**k off you troll :D

Rockin Ronny

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

Ronny in your own mind all Eagles supporters are surfies in 1 bedroom houses, you probably live closer to the Northern Beaches then i do :crazy:

Oh & bandwagon supporting must be fun for a loser like yourself hope you enjoy watching NRL footy ahahahaha its only fitting a wanker like you to jump onto the Storm wagon i guess having a team (the key word is having) to support passionatley is better then following teams in sipte of another, but i guess YOU can only work with what you got :lol: which is nothing Ronny :cool:

Rockin Ronny your easily the biggest wanker in RL, your hatred stems from years of inbreeding, f**k off you troll :D

Mate, you're not supposed to take the drugs. you're supposed to sell them to teenagers at the Steyne - or is it Stain?

In future, keep your rambling replies to 10-15 words. Otherwise, it takes 2 hours out of your day. Poor uneducated drug-riddled Manly surfy scum.

Patorick

Rockin Ronny reminds me of:

grampa09.gif

From the episode: Treehouse of Horror III (1992)

[Homer has given Bart a "cursed" Krusty doll]
Grampa: That doll is evil, I tells ya! Evil! EEEE-VIL!
Marge: Grampa, you said that about all the presents.
Grampa: I just want attention.

effnic

Mate, you're not supposed to take the drugs. you're supposed to sell them to teenagers at the Steyne - or is it Stain?

In future, keep your rambling replies to 10-15 words. Otherwise, it takes 2 hours out of your day. Poor uneducated drug-riddled Manly surfy scum.
Where's my, Where's myyy, Where's my, Where's my teeam.:lol:

Cletus

Effnic ftw!

Then MOTH (sadly departed), Razor, most Parra fans, all Storm fans, Timmah, Dilmah, Lockyno1/Wittyfan (same poster, two penises), anyone who posts in this thread.

TooheysNew

Effnic ftw!

Then MOTH (sadly departed), Razor, most Parra fans, all Storm fans, Timmah, Dilmah, Lockyno1/Wittyfan (same poster, two penises), anyone who posts in this thread.
LOL I've never even read one of your posts before... I have no idea who you are.