Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Congratulations World Club Champions!

big pat

Used to be what now?

I've had one account on LU since June 2005, I can quite confidently say I haven't joined LU under any other account. Back in the days when you could change username I did so from time to time (usually between "dodge" and "Timmah", but that was still under the same account and there was no secret as to who I am or was. Nicknames haven't been able to change since 2007 or 2008 now, I don't see the issue?

As for the rest of your crap, I've responded in kind, I don't need to say anymore. Except lol @ your google images attempt at insulting me... hotlinking fail.

mate i don't see why you need to justify yourself to people, you do an admirable job with all the live updates, and the information you give out, who cares what people think, some on here can't even put a sentence together without hurling abuse.

Used to be what now?

I've had one account on LU since June 2005, I can quite confidently say I haven't joined LU under any other account. Back in the days when you could change username I did so from time to time (usually between "dodge" and "Timmah", but that was still under the same account and there was no secret as to who I am or was. Nicknames haven't been able to change since 2007 or 2008 now, I don't see the issue?

As for the rest of your crap, I've responded in kind, I don't need to say anymore. Except lol @ your google images attempt at insulting me... hotlinking fail.

fug !

AlwaysGreen

My missus supports no team. She knows if she even looks at another bloke I'll give her the Greg inglis treatment. :sarcasm:

Fug what?

I've never made any illusions about my name changes, and they've never been "to avoid heat".

To clarify - what I said to Dutchy was "3 accounts" - where he has physically set up multiple accounts to post from, deliberately in order to troll.

Which as I said - is something I've never done.

Fug what?

I've never made any illusions about my name changes, and they've never been "to avoid heat".

To clarify - what I said to Dutchy was "3 accounts" - where he has physically set up multiple accounts to post from, deliberately in order to troll.

Which as I said - is something I've never done.

f**k you're a sook timmah..always have been.

You must have made real Dragons fans skin crawl with the sucking up you did before the Grand Final.

You used to be called Dodge....dobbed on heaps of people ( like a fuggen 4 yr old )for being mean then changed your name.
dont' even try to deny it.

yet you have the ordacity to have a crack at someone else for doing exactly what you did.
a name change is a name change .

f**k you're a sook timmah..always have been.

You must have made real Dragons fans skin crawl with the sucking up you did before the Grand Final.

You used to be called Dodge....dobbed on heaps of people ( like a fuggen 4 yr old )for being mean then changed your name.
dont' even try to deny it.

yet you have the ordacity to have a crack at someone else for doing exactly what you did.
a name change is a name change .

:lol: dobbed on people? :lol: wtf?

As I said, it's never been any secret my name has been dodge in the past. How this is some sort of badge of dishonour has me stumped.

effnic

Nice of the opposition supporters in here to show the Dragons the respect they have now earned.

Great 12 months for us Dragons fans, well deserved victory this morning and rightfully we can call ourselves the best club side in the world right now. :D

I hope you dont mean Timmah cause he is more a dragons fan than a bulldog fan. Hence the thread.

If I recall correctly I didn't get up for either of the last two WCC's.

:lol: dobbed on people? :lol: wtf?

As I said, it's never been any secret my name has been dodge in the past. How this is some sort of badge of dishonour has me stumped.

sure did ...as you well know.
the mods were probably sick of you crying to them
I just like exposing you every once in a while for the sooky little liar you really are.

dont trust this bloke people..

I may be a one eyed outspoken sharks fan but you will never catch me changing my name or crying to mods.

2010Dragons

Used to be what now?

Timmah,

You don't need to justify your self to anyone mate. You are doing a great job....and I apprecaite most of your points of view. Even if you are a doggies supporter :D
Carcharias is only trying to rattle you.....ignore him

sure did ...as you well know.
the mods were probably sick of you crying to them
I just like exposing you every once in a while for the sooky little liar you really are.

dont trust this bloke people..

I may be a one eyed outspoken sharks fan but you will never catch me changing my name or crying to mods.

I have absolutely NFI what you're on but I'd love to get my hands on some.

When was the last time I changed my name anyway? You'd have to go back close to 5 or 6 years? I was still a teenager then.

The only sook in this little story you've cooked up is you.

So you deny reporting people to mods during your time as dodge?

Like many different users, I hit that little report button on plenty of posts.

Your suggestion I changed my name to escape some sort of scrutiny is hilarious. Every regular user knew who I was.

This seems like some sort of petty personal grudge... did you get banned for 3 days or something? :lol:

Like many different users, I hit that little report button on plenty of posts.

Your suggestion I changed my name to escape some sort of scrutiny is hilarious. Every regular user knew who I was.

This seems like some sort of petty personal grudge... did you get banned for 3 days or something? :lol:

call it what you like.

You had have used more than one name yourself, yet you seem to think you can bag someone else out for doing it.

Why?

..and yes I have a problem with pussys who report people to mods .

...and no I have never been banned...in fact I have only ever been warned on maybe 2 occasions.
Once was because of you.
the other was for making a premature Dog f**ker joke about monaghan.

As it turned out I was correct on both occasions.

so now we have sorted that all out I'll check ya later.

call it what you like.

You had have used more than one name yourself, yet you seem to think you can bag someone else out for doing it.

Why?

..and yes I have a problem with pussys who report people to mods .

...and no I have never been banned...in fact I have only ever been warned on maybe 2 occasions.
Once was because of you.
the other was for making a premature Dog f**ker joke about monaghan.

As it turned out I was correct on both occasions.

so now we have sorted that all out I'll check ya later.

"You have a problem with"? :lol: It's a f**king footy forum.

If you can't see how me having a name change on the forum (on the same account) is different to someone creating multiple aliases and deliberately disguising their true identity... then that is your problem :lol: