emjaycee
That is a pic of our UK mate waiting to get off, not the skipper.A good Skipper wouldn't wear a LJ. He'd go down with the boat.
I get what you're saying but If he's not getting on at Manly on a nasty day then he won't be needing the PFD.That is a pic of our UK mate waiting to get off, not the skipper.
That’s when you run through the crowd practicing your footy skills.Closer to 31min than 20, especially if at games end and you are behind a decent herd....
Exactly. The machines are a lot more clever than @Happy MEel^ Ahh thanks.
Yes I thought it sounded a bit strange. It wouldn't have surprised me though if you could tap the ticket. I just found out the other week that if you don't have your Opal card you can simply tap your credit card. You don't even really need an Opal card. Clever machines.
How do you know UK Mal is a Parra supporter? ... might be a Souths supporter with only 3 teethBe aware though that we are playing Souths, so try and ask someone with more than 3 teeth.
Exactly. The machines are a lot more clever than @Happy MEel
Is that the activist group trying to get people in wheelchairs to stop being drama queens?Get off his back. Gronk has signed heaps of GetUp! petitions. Probably more than you have.
^ Ahh thanks.
Yes I thought it sounded a bit strange. It wouldn't have surprised me though if you could tap the ticket. I just found out the other week that if you don't have your Opal card you can simply tap your credit card. You don't even really need an Opal card. Clever machines.
Get off his back. Gronk has signed heaps of GetUp! petitions. Probably more than you have.
I still dont understand why Gronk wouldn't give me a lift.
He is virtually going past mine. I am happy to not even talk to him. I just want to use him for the free lift that is all. Think of the environment Gronk you hypocrite
*’phone’Can even tap your phone now.
UK Mal, you should check out our Leagues club while you are out here. The Football team owns it and we have the most poker machines in the world plus a bowling alley.
Yeah the back section of the Rose & Crown has gone the same way. It’s actually become a small pub with a big pokie den.tell me about it!
there used to be a nice cafe on level 2 where you could get a meal and coffee now it's all pokies and the only other place is sterlos which is packed out
greedy bastards how many freaking pokies do you need?