Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Do you want Brad Arthur as coach

• Yes

Votes: 109 48.0%
  • No

Votes: 118 52.0%

Joshuatheeel

We’ve made the bald fraud a millionaire, it’s mind boggling. Only at Parra.

Yeah he may not be the best option moving forward, but to say he is a fraud is piss weak!! Bet you wouIdnt say that to him?

BA can coach, you dont get a side to the finals 4 years out of 5 in the toughest league comp in the world if you can’t coach. Plus if it wasn’t for BA we wouId still be competing with dogs for the spoon!

but yes we have plateaued and their may be better options!!

but our expectations of our side is only because of BA!!

Hindmarshisgod2

Still sitting top 6, yeah maybe replace him next year but now is not the time
We can still jag a premiership this season if someone else takes over. This guy just has no idea and completely hampers the side.

Seriously, Cartwright is an attacking weapon, and he barely uses him, yet we struggle to score points. He derailed the season using his son when there were smarter options...he is a complete fool, and nothing more than a bush coach.

How this guy landed a nrl gig is beyond me....and don't start me on that doofus he has as an defence coach....

Yeah he may not be the best option moving forward, but to say he is a fraud is piss weak!! Bet you wouIdnt say that to him?

BA can coach, you dont get a side to the finals 4 years out of 5 in the toughest league comp in the world if you can’t coach. Plus if it wasn’t for BA we wouId still be competing with dogs for the spoon!

Why, what's he going to do? Give me a break, I'd give a weeks pay to give him the message and sack him personally.

Lol, we’d be competing for the spoon if it wasn’t for BA?? He was given a stronger roster than Kearney or Stuart. Yes he’s done a good job but we did improve our roster by cheating that helped us sign better players which made us competitive which made us a better option for players. I was against MON but I reckon he has done a fantastic job and is just as responsible for putting this roster together.

Calling him a fraud?? Maybe harsh but there is no way he’s a coach capable of competing for a comp and there is no way he should be in season 8 and going for season 9.

Joshuatheeel

We can still jag a premiership this season if someone else takes over. This guy just has no idea and completely hampers the side.

Seriously, Cartwright is an attacking weapon, and he barely uses him, yet we struggle to score points. He derailed the season using his son when there were smarter options...he is a complete fool, and nothing more than a bush coach.

How this guy landed a nrl gig is beyond me....and don't start me on that doofus he has as an defence coach....

7082B39E-1F43-408E-BE44-8992FF29D484.gif

Delboy

Certainly BA has done so much, can’t argue with that. But what he needs to do now is surround himself with better assistants, there needs to be internal challenges to how the team is structured and Fresh voices. The same attack coach for 8 years and defence coach for 3 years needs to be changed, that’s the best thing he could do and the board insist happens.

Noise

Certainly BA has done so much, can’t argue with that. But what he needs to do now is surround himself with better assistants, there needs to be internal challenges to how the team is structured and Fresh voices. The same attack coach for 8 years and defence coach for 3 years needs to be changed, that’s the best thing he could do and the board insist happens.
Yes Murphy has been here for 8 years but so has BA. They both need to go. And Kidwell.

Matterson played his best ever footy at lock.
Papali'i played his best footy off bench.
N.Brown while RCG is out could go to start prop otherwise bench. Very interesting what BA does this next team list.

Unsure mate. The side looked flat from get go and timid. Id say from body language BA has lost the dressing room.

Sorry mate, we need to rip the bandaid and sack them all. It's over.