Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

punton

melon.... said:
Punton, you spastic. This is the real Melon. The sportsman Melon. The Melon you can only dream of being .

On Monday the beginning of the end comes for you. It doesnt take a genius to reckognise that Easts were never a chance this season.

It doesnt take one to also realise the vermin are no sure bet. Ill pass on the drink, I dont drink with real life f**kwits.

Go the panthers.

No worries girly.

Stay home and wank over your old Bruce Lee DVD's then, you're not made of the stuff required to stomach what's coming the way of the scum next week. ;-)

Fibroman

Melon, I was having a quiet chat to your sister at about 4am in the back of my panel van, and she had nothing but really kind words to say about you, and many of the roosters players. I also look forward to meeting you and I will even let you buy me a few beers. Cheers mate.

melon....

Fibroman said:
Melon, I was having a quiet chat to your sister at about 4am in the back of my panel van, and she had nothing but really kind words to say about you, and many of the roosters players. I also look forward to meeting you and I will even let you buy me a few beers. Cheers mate.
That was my transexual brother.....hope you liked eating dick in disguise.

ozbash

good riddance.

i,m sure wayne pearce and his daughter are absolutely devastated to see the "champion" go.

warriors by 40

maple_69

Good to see that while the Pearce family have gotten over it and forgiven Craig, all you other people who were so gravely effected by the incident haven't managed it.

BxTom

If he has any guts he would front Gower and tell himself. Thats unless he is a gutless keyboard warrior:lol: . Let's judge this guy by his actions. Bet he will respond to this, but won't front Gower - that will prove my point.

Tom.

maple_69 said:
Good to see that while the Pearce family have gotten over it and forgiven Craig

How is it you know the Pearce Family are over it??

And I'm pretty sure it's safe to say that they have not fogiven him, no one would forgive a person who does this sort of thing to his Daughter or Sister...

I know I sure as hell wouldn't...

buster2

A great way to celebrate his last game, a loser..... with a loser team. As this is what the idiot is. One of the biggest drop kicks in the game. May he get hit so hard in a tackle he wakes up to reality of what he brought to the game, DISCRACE

Caged Panther

Tha Legend Killer said:
How is it you know the Pearce Family are over it??

And I'm pretty sure it's safe to say that they have not fogiven him, no one would forgive a person who does this sort of thing to his Daughter or Sister...

I know I sure as hell wouldn't...

I'd like to remind you that what gower was reported to have done was then and remains now in the realm of allegations. Keep that in mind when making your posts.

mxlegend99

buster2 said:
A great way to celebrate his last game, a loser..... with a loser team. As this is what the idiot is. One of the biggest drop kicks in the game. May he get hit so hard in a tackle he wakes up to reality of what he brought to the game, DISCRACE

If you're going to call a Premiership winning halfback a loser and a "DISCRACE", you should probably atleast get the spelling of the insults correct. :lol:

I'm guessing the reasons behind the deleting of ozbash's and my posts, is the fact the we didn't bow down and kiss the ass of Gower.. I thought there was such a thing as free speech, but I guess when it comes to Penrith and Gower there isn't..

I simply asked a question about what Maple_69 had to say.. All I wanted to know is, how does Maple know what the Pearce's are thinking..

So I guess I know have to praise Gower to stay on here...

Well it's not going to happen, cause I'm not blinded by your club's and Gower's propaganda..

Dave Q

Tha Legend Killer said:
I'm guessing the reasons behind the deleting of ozbash's and my posts, is the fact the we didn't bow down and kiss the ass of Gower.. I thought there was such a thing as free speech, but I guess when it comes to Penrith and Gower there isn't..

I simply asked a question about what Maple_69 had to say.. All I wanted to know is, how does Maple know what the Pearce's are thinking..

So I guess I know have to praise Gower to stay on here...

Well it's not going to happen, cause I'm not blinded by your club's and Gower's propaganda..

All this stuff was dealt with ages ago.

The guy is playing his last game in the NRL.

This means a lot to the Panthers and to many fans and even members of other clubs (like me).

He has had a brilliant career.

So I think its an occasion for some respect.

So Fug orf

Ozbash is a decent guy, if he considerd the matter a touch more, I am hoping that he will understand the significance of this week to a lot of people.

It's not about that Teach, and you should know me better then to think that's what this is about.. Cause if it was about losing, I could be on pretty much every message board that there is in the NRL lol...

I asked a simple question and it was deleted and I wanted to know why..

There was no mention of Gower in my previous post, it was simply asking about the Pearce's and how Maple knew what they were thinking and there was no need for it to be deleted... It was meant as an innocent question..

As for this stuff being dealt with, that's fine.. But I think that there should be some other stuff laid to rest as well, that other NRL clubs have had to deal with..

It goes both ways guys...

Dave Q

Its not an appropriate moment to be dragging up old grievances.

I reckon Gowie is worthy of a classic send-off.

Theres plenty of time for whispers and mutterances at other times.

Give him his day in the sun.

He deserves it.

How about we agree to disagree Dave??

I'll call a truce if your willing to as well...

I'll even walk, well switch sites lol...

I didn't come looking for a fight.. I just came looking for an answer to a simple question..

Dave Q

OK, and I didnt mean to offend you personally TLK, thats not my go.

The LU Panthers have put up me sledging Gowie many times.

But its all come down to this now.

About his footballing, I am one with them.