Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Finchy photo in the telecrap

niall

great image finchy, fanfuc*ingtastic message ur sending to kids!!! ur a tool, no wonder the fans alreddy hate you!! sort yourself out and then trying playing a half decent game of footy before you go and party.

FFS im sick of this guy and its only been 4 rounds!! kik him out and we'll use Green or Keating. we dnt need dickheads like him arnd the club!

I don't understand what everyone is going on about here. Did he kill someone?? Did he hurt someone??The bloke is having a night out on the town. It's up to him what he does in his spare time. FFS your all turning into Politically correct Hadleys.

The only thing Finch is guilty of is playing sh*t.

Don't bag the bloke for doing something that we all do which is going out and having fun. It's really hypocritical.

Hindyscrack

Jake the snake said:
I don't understand what everyone is going on about here. Did he kill someone?? Did he hurt someone??The bloke is having a night out on the town. It's up to him what he does in his spare time. FFS your all turning into Politically correct Hadleys.

The only thing Finch is guilty of is playing sh*t.

Don't bag the bloke for doing something that we all do which is going out and having fun. It's really hypocritical.

Correct!

I'm sure he didnt ask for his photo to be plastered in the telecrap.

Personally I hope he got lucky. Kate would be a great brag. ;-)

niall said:
great image finchy, fanfuc*ingtastic message ur sending to kids!!! ur a tool, no wonder the fans alreddy hate you!! sort yourself out and then trying playing a half decent game of footy before you go and party.

FFS im sick of this guy and its only been 4 rounds!! kik him out and we'll use Green or Keating. we dnt need dickheads like him arnd the club!

before you call someone a tool...have a look at what you put as your location...Charming!!! ;-)

Angry_eel

:lol::lol: WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

FINCH DOING WHAT FINCH DOES BEST.

LOOKING LIKE A BOGAN.

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
i was just laughing at the awful picture of him! not one of his best LMAO! :lol: and its so big in the paper!

Thats the Newcastle coming out in him for sure ;-)

forward pass

I don't think anyone has said he has done anything wrong - I haven't.

The point is that its not a good look - thats all.

Angry_eel

forward pass said:
I don't think anyone has said he has done anything wrong - I haven't.

The point is that its not a good look - thats all.
he looks like he's from Hebersham.

Finchy walks in with one shoe.
The hot chick to Finchy: u lost a Shoe, mate. What happened?.
Finchy to Hot chick: Na i found one, darlin. u got ne smokes on ya?

:lol::lol::lol:

heres the article that goes with that pic:

Kate struggling for form

Sydney Confidential

April 10, 2007 12:00
Article from: The Daily Telegraph

Font size: + -

Send this article: Print Email

A PHOTO finish on Australian Derby Day could barely separate them in the betting ring, but a big Easter weekend looks to have put paid to Kate Waterhouse's claims to the crown as Confidential's tipping queen yesterday - losing the title to interstate interloper Emma Freedman.
Having promised to "kick Kate's arse'' on her home turf, the big-talking daughter of Melbourne trainer Lee Freedman upped the odds to "double or nothing'' yesterday - and again came away a winner in the Doncaster, tipping Haradasun and Divine Madonna over Kate's pick of Casino Prince.

But as these pictures of Gai's girl taken late on Sunday night emerged, now we can see why she may have been struggling for form.

After playing picture-perfect host in the David Jones marquee on Derby Day, the racewear ambassador was snapped letting loose with boyfriend Luke Ricketson and his footy mates at The Loft bar's One Day Festival the following night.

The party stayer backed up for the Kings St Wharf soiree, alongside Eels five-eighth Brett Finch and Braith Anasta's ex Sara Bray.

forward pass said:
On this subject - can anyone confirm the Tim Smith story in Sundays paper about being kicked out of the Roxy. I will be mightily worried about his future if its true.

There is no way Blake Green would be caught out like that. He is way too smart and professional.

niall

eelavation said:
before you call someone a tool...have a look at what you put as your location...Charming!!! ;-)

dude i was like 13 when i did that, u cant tell me you wernt immature and stupid at that age!! i havnt been bothrd to change it, but if it bothers you soooo much ill take the time to do it now!

:roll: :roll:

So now it's a hanging offense to going out dressed like a gimp, if that was the case half the poeple that go clubbing every weekend would be put to death.

And i thought tobacco was legal? Give the guy a break, he's not playing great but what he does in his spare time is his buisness.

emjaycee

niall said:
dude i was like 13 when i did that, u cant tell me you wernt immature and stupid at that age!! i havnt been bothrd to change it, but if it bothers you soooo much ill take the time to do it now!

:roll: :roll:

LOL, u were 13 in July 2006 when u joined this forum and entered your location as IN UR MUMMA'S PANTIES??
Wow, glad as a 14 yo u have much more sense. :crazy: